0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer3045679

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAT458 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 37-48 of 95 총합

« 뒤로가기| 2 3 4 5 6 | 다음 »

great conditioner

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use it on my hair and skin before I come out of the shower light enough great!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

even though it did not work for me ( I have thick and a lot of hair) I love lavender..but it made my hair thicker and more volume so with my thick and all the hair I have I looked like Medusa..so I gave it to my husband who has thin and little hair and now he looks like he has a lot of hair! :) Hey you never who you are working for.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I love it

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this oil and add it to the wash my clothes smell good my comforters i even use it on the lamps the house always smell fresh! even use it on pimples

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great!

Posted on Mar 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I heard these days we NEED minerals so I decided to buy these easy to take liquid minerals...my whole family takes it add it to the orange juice it is tasteless so you can probably add it to water...

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

love it

Posted on Jan 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love hylands I have been using it for years!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Super

Posted on Sep 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I used it for everything! I had some itching sensation I thought it was fleas because I have cats..but I felt it in my ears..finally decided to make a mix of oils including tea tree oil as a disinfectant..my itch is gone!!! and I also use it when the cute little nats bite me and to avoid them bitting me ..I spray it all over and they stay away...

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It Works!

Posted on Jan 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

No problem going to sleep..and not waking up in the middle of the night...and no nightmares like when you take Valerian or melatonin..recoomend it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Like it

Posted on Jan 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

mouth feel fresh

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Jan 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell and soft....and a big bottle

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

excellent it works every time

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I used this with Emergen C Vitamin D3...and Airborne and the cold flu is gone !!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great for anxierty

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I read so many good reviews and decided to try it..It helped me through my anxiety and also regulates my period

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

tee trea oil

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love all the tea tree oil products and I trust Now Foods company two great things

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 37-48 of 95 총합

« 뒤로가기| 2 3 4 5 6 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives