0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer3044941

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOY027 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 73-84 of 90 총합

« 뒤로가기| 4 5 6 7 8 | 다음 »

-DMAE-Alpha-Lipoic-C-Ester-Retexturizing-Creme-2-oz-56-g

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this cream is light and non greasy and is absorbed well into the skin haven't used it long enough to notice the effects

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Probiotic

Posted on Nov 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Need it everyday good value for money

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

/Now-Foods-Cod-Liver-Oil-425-mg-100-Softgels/

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

easy to take dont leave an aftertaste

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

-Liquid-Omega-3-Deep-Sea-Fish-Oil-EPA-DHA-Orange-Flavor-

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good oil that doesnt have a fishy taste after taking it

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Oblast

Posted on Nov 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These are ok nothing special

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Rainbow-Light-ProbioActive-Probiotics-1-Billion-Cells

Posted on Feb 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this product does contain inulin which doesnt agree with everyone and would prefer a higher dose of probiotic in a capsules.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Source-Naturals-Skin-Eternal-Hyaluronic-Acid-With-Collagen-Type-II-

Posted on Feb 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

its too early to tell I havent been taking these long enough

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Mychelle fruit fiesta peel

Posted on May 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I thought this was ok but i prefer the tropical skin smoother better

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Natrol, BioBeads, Probiotic Acidophilus Complex

Posted on Sep 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

not sure of the effect of these difficult to tell

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Twinlab, Calcium 500 Tabs, 180 Tablets

Posted on Sep 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

these are ok altho I'm not pleased with the magnesium used. My doctor has told me to avoid Magnesium Oxide as its not absorbed by the body. I tend to believe him as I need to take extra magnesium powder from a different source.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

/Heather-s-Tummy-Care-Tummy-Tamers-Peppermint-Oil

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

these seem ok but it's difficult remembering to take them an hour before eating otherwise they dont seem to work

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

http://www.iherb.com/Now-Foods-Completely-Kissable-Lip-Balm-Vanilla-Bean-0-15-oz-4-25-g/23385?at=0

Posted on Apr 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

havent tried it yet. fix up your rating system how can i rate it when i havent tried it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 73-84 of 90 총합

« 뒤로가기| 4 5 6 7 8 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives