0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer3044093

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GEF798 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 32 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Good Quality Stone.

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I keep this in my shower room and so far it is working well. The only thing I had trouble with was the horrible packaging! It took forever to slice through the plastic to get the product out.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Low quality plastic.

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was really looking forward to receiving this pill stacker but was disappointed when it did not really resemble the picture on the box and the plastic is really brittle. I dropped it on the floor just once and now I cannot screw one of the pieces to the rest of it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Arrived frozen.

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This lubricant arrived to my home hard as a rock and had to put it in the microwave in order to use it! This stuff also stained my sheets. I should never have bought this inferior product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good for joints.......

Posted on Sep 13, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but have not seen any difference in my skin.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Feels smmoth

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice scent and feels smmoth on my skin, not drying like some other brands. Glad I bought this!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great value!

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just as effective but much less expensive than other brands.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Went straight into the trash.

Posted on Dec 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was just one big advertisment!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Too Sticky

Posted on Oct 04, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Had to re-apply often, not satisfied at all. Did not glide or feel smooth.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Like this!

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Even though they are big, I feel that it does have a positve effect on my skin and nails.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not sure.

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have not really seen any effects from taking this for a couple weeks. Nothing negative but wish I could have just bought 1 bottle instead of 2.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good Choice.

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Goes on smooth and lasts a long time, especially on the body. I re-apply it to my hands throughout the day. Nice scent too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great taste!

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great with a very interesting bright lime green color!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 32 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives