8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer3042935

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAH375 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 25 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

It works

Posted on Jan 07, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

I had a cold last winter that moved into my chest and turned into bronchitis/pneumonia. After taking antibiotics, I still did not feel 100% better. I began taking this product, and it worked quickly and effectively. I highly recommend it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Took a while, but it worked

Posted on Oct 28, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm in my early 50s and was having uncharacteristic moments of brain fog. I tried this product slowly in the beginning, taking a half tablet twice a day (based on Ray Sahelian MD's advice) for two weeks. I noticed no change. So at the start of week 3, I doubled the dose to 1 tablet twice a day. Gradually, the moments of brain fog became less frquent, until they stopped altogether. I'm now at the end of the first bottle. I believe it has helped and I will stick with this product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Can't tell

Posted on May 10, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm almost finished with this bottle. No stomach upset, but haven't noticed any difference in my vision or in my nighttime dry eyes. I have been taking religiously 3 capsules per day.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Sorry it's been discontinued

Posted on May 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

I really like this hairspray. I'm disappointed you have decided to discontinue it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

My favorite greens powder

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a re-order. Really like the taste of this powder, the good stuff in it, and the fillers and sweeteners that are not in it. I mix it with purified water and a splash of soymilk. Nice cocoa flavor...not sweet. This product makes drinking greens powders palatable. No stomach issues, either. Will keep re-ordering.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Didn't work for me

Posted on Nov 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I respect master herbalist Michael Tierra, which is the main reason I decided to try this product. I took it every morning on an empty stomach exactly as directed. Also, I'm a vegetarian and eat a healthy diet. I did not get any results. In fact, on several occasions I went up to 3 days without eliminating. This is not my usual experience while doing a colon cleanse. I realize that this is supposed to be gentler than other cleansers, but I expected better results.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tastes great

Posted on Apr 19, 2010

I got a free sample (thanks iHerb) and really liked the taste. I can't say if it boosted my energy (I think you would need more than one sample to know that) but I will probably order a full-size because it tasted so good and I like the ingredients.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

One of my favorites

Posted on Jan 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product. I have cracked heels and toepads and use foot cream daily. It's a little more expensive than some other lotions, but it's concentrated, has quality natural ingredients, and smells wonderful. The oils it contains are great for the skin.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

My NFT

Posted on Mar 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is my New Favorite Toothpaste. Leaves my mouth feeling cleaner than any other dentifrice I've tried, including toothpowder. I like the purity and simplicity of the ingredients, too. A+.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like these. They taste like Sweet Tarts.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Noticed a difference

Posted on May 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product costs more than most other probiotics, but it has the research behind it, so I don't worry about wasting my money on products that don't survive stomach acids. I did notice a difference in elimination right away. A couple of the capsules were smashed, and iHerb promptly sent a replacement.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Delicious

Posted on May 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good stuff. No stomach upset, mixed easily, tasted great.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 25 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives