개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer3041182

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KUV614 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 31 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Yummy prunes

Posted on Aug 12, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If kept in the fridge, they maintain their moistness without getting soggy. Nice and plump and sweet.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

this is awsome flour

Posted on Jun 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

I've tried many gluten free all purpose flours, and this one is one of the best. Sad it has been discontinued. Hope it will return.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

rice crackers

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

nice for dips or eating alone.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

gluten free spagetti

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like even better than gluten spaghetti!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

gluten free cereal

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

nice flavour and not too chewy or tough.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Pizza dough

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I added italian herbs to the pizza dough and it was good. A bit chewy but overall nice.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Pancakes

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just OK. I made as instructed, but they were very dense and not very light.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Pizza dough

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Prefered this pizza dough over the Pamela's Products, Gluten-Free Bread Mix for pizza dough. It was a bit lighter and not as chewy. Would get this one again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Important fibre

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. A bit bunchy sometimes, even when you follow the directions in liquid, but it is flavourless.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

gluten free cereal

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Light tasting cereal.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Totally tastey prezels.

Posted on Aug 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

You would never know these are gluten free!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best ever!

Posted on Aug 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best raisons I've ever had. Plump and sweet.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 31 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives