개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer3040624

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WOR251 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 31 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Waited all my life for it....

Posted on Dec 13, 2007

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am 65 years and still have the T zone!! This cream calms the reddness and I definitely see a smooth improvement with the wrinkles. This is only after about 2 weeks!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Makes twice as much!!

Posted on Feb 18, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

when I had to eat it with a spoon I decided to use two quarts of milk per packet instead of one, and this makes it sooo very creamy to drink. I place my glass picture on a warm (170 degrees oven) stove top over night. Sits about 24 hours in all.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

PS: Save Memory & Sleep Well!!

Posted on Aug 04, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am 65 and only take one each morning but faithfully. I was using a now brand with gingko softgel but my memory began to fail so I switched to Source Naturals with Leci-PS and still only take one but my memory is fine again. BONUS: With the addition of INOSITOL, I sleep like a baby. Best to take it in the morning. Lori E of San Leandro CA

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

This Maybe the Best Form of Chromium...

Posted on Dec 23, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

chromium picolinate has distinguished itself as more bioactive than other forms in insulin resistant people. In a sampling of 31 studies using chromium picolinate, chromium polynicotinate and chromium chloride, chromium picolinate had the greatest number of studies supporting its efficacy. More importantly, a greater percentage of the total number of chromium clinical studies show significant positive benefit in blood glucose control in people with diabetes when chromium picolinate is the supplement.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love these...

Posted on Apr 24, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but can only eat half at a time due to the high (30+) carbs. nonalori

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

There IS a major difference between different brands..

Posted on May 30, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At least for me. Good thing I tried the Jarrow brand first. I have had stubby brittle thin nails all of my life. but at 70 years old they were finally growing long and strong. HOWEVER, when I ran out of the Jarrow Biotin I bought a different brand. Here is the difference which I found out later: Jarrow is 'd-Biotin' and the other brand is just 'Biotin.' Now with Jarrow they are back to growing beautifully again. Hope this helps. Lori

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great for energy and dreams!!

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I alternate the use of this Jarrow brand plus Nature's Way, and Solgar. Now's brand was pretty grainy as if sand had been added inside the capsule. I breathe a lot easier when I take this, and vivid dreams are recalled sometimes. nonalori

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

This Really Works!!

Posted on Apr 30, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Stop going to another room and wonder what you went there for. I've been taking Now's PS for nearly 4 years and would not be wihout it. These softgels work way better for me that their (powder) Vcaps. If I am loyal, I only need 1 per day -in the mornng. Notice they use the patented Leci-PS Save your brain!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Didn't work in coffee...

Posted on Apr 30, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this to neutralize my coffee, but the PH test strip stayed the same as before I added the drops.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

This form good for constipaton

Posted on Jul 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This form is Very good for constipation in the short term. Glucomannan, a fiber of sorts, is great for long term. nonalori at yahoo

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Over-hype??

Posted on Jun 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Well does ANY baking soda contain gluten and/or aluminum?

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Hurts sore throat..

Posted on Jun 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It may just be me but I tried this product to help my inflamed sore throat and it made it hurt all the more. It seemed too acidic for me at the time.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 31 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives