0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer3021647

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAH439 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 34 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Great taste and low GI

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband loves it! He would only eat cane sugar before but now I have him successfully converted to this lower GI sweetener.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good taste

Posted on Dec 16, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent product as the sweetness comes from organic apple concentrate. Knowing that berries are one of the food items that have the most pesticide residues, I have opted to buy organic berries. This fits the bill and I love the natural sweetness versus the extreme sweetness in non-organic alternatives.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Keeps you warm

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent quality. Very fresh and tastes so good! Great for winter days to keep you warm! Thanks iHerb for a wonderful shopping experience. Shipping to Asia took only two days from the day I placed my order. And best of all the shipping fee is 90% off regular international courier fares. This is the reason I keep coming back for more.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great taste!

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes really great--the only "candy" I can eat, and with health benefits no less! I have read that the ingredients of this tablet is more effective than other CoQ10 in the market so overall it is a great product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Just like expresso

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. It tastes just like a premium hazelnut coffee--without the caffeine! I use it in my Italian mocha machine to make a strong brew and works great.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Golden quality

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes so much better than the regular red flaxseed. And best of all it is organic! Would definitely buy again!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good for baking

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product and gives me peace of mind to know it is aluminium free. Who would have known that the regular baking soda contains alumimium? Thanks Bob's Red Mill for making this product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nutritious but too sweet

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Overall, a good product. But I find the chocolate coating too sweet, and the content a bit hard to chew. Works great though for family members who don't like to eat greens but like chocolate!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Hard to swallow

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This does not taste very good but I put it into my smoothie to make it easier to swallow. Also, you have to refrigerate it after opening.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Pretty good raw food bar

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes very good and prefer this to the Chocolate Raspberry flavor of the same brand. It is a good size and gives me good energy with all the raw nutrients. However, I find it just a tad too sweet. They have added honey overall and some evaporated cane juice to the berries. The sugar content seems to be quite high as a proportion of the total carb.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent sugar substitute

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent sugar substitute with no strange after taste at all. Now I can enjoy some sweetness without having to worry about candida overgrowth!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Helps with stomach issues

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have acid reflux and take this half an hour prior to meals. It works well and tastes great!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 34 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives