8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer3019553

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAR758 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 17 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Favorite ingred in homemade laundry soap

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I added a 1/2 cup of this to my homemade laundry detergent (grated soap, borax, washing soda, water), I had no more problems with my clothes not smelling fresh and clean--even the summertime sweaty gardening clothes!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great product!

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this instead of xanthan gum with just as good results. I like the price too!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great product!

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We are a wheat-free family and I use sorghum flour in all the recipes that call for soy or garbanzo flour. It works just as well without the uncooked bean flavor. It has a very mild flavor.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product!

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the texture of this flour especially when paired with oat flour. I also like the idea of using whole grains where possible and brown rice is certainly a good one.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good flavor!

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cod liver oil tastes great. I can tell its easily absorbed, and no burping up nasty fish.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

best flax oil

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This flax tastes great in smoothies and works wonders for keeping my menstrual cycle regular.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

love this juice

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I find this coconut water to be the best for the affordable price, AND there is no added sugar.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Favorite Vit-C

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this C! We can open the capsules in juice for my young ones to take and it makes a fizzy drink they love! I also like that we absorb this Vit-C the best, and I've tried lots. I'll always stay stocked with these caps!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Favorite quick pick-me-up

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Whenever any of us starts to get a cold or feels a little down in the dumps, I'll add one packet to water with great results. It's easily absorbed and tastes great.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

love the price

Posted on Nov 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I can't get this in the store for this price, even with shipping included! Very good quality starch.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Would buy again

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Yum! A nice, fruity lip balm. Highly recommend!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I love this pen!

Posted on Nov 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very fine point and blue ink.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 17 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives