0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer3017557

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COD317 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 25 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Best EVER.

Posted on Oct 28, 2008

19 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For anyone with any degree of social anxiety, get off the Xanax and try theanine. It works! I used to hate going out, being around people, and interacting, but now it's a lot easier and I no longer have the anxiety that kept me from doing the things I wanted.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Mental Clarity

Posted on Jan 26, 2010

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Surprisingly good.... Very impressed. I've felt great mentally. I'd order again. Increased libido, and mentally clear even though I smoke a hell of a lot of weed.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Urine-Luck!

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far, my kidney's aren't hurting as much as they used to. I think it may actually be helping.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Always love it

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps take the edge off... Really helped me make it through officiating my cousin's wedding.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Anxiety-B-Gone

Posted on Dec 27, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

That's what they should call this... because I have some social phobias and anxiety, but I just take one of these a day and it takes the edge off... Don't get me wrong, I still hate going out, but at least now I can actually do it without making up excuses as to why I "can't" go when really I just couldn't go.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great for anxiety, also for mental clarity.

Posted on Dec 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for anxiety, also for mental clarity. Works like a charm.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Gin Sing

Posted on Jul 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Brain is firing on all cylinders now!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Superb hit!

Posted on Jul 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Beats Nag Champa hands down. Super mellow, reasonably priced. I'd definitely buy again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

AWESOME

Posted on Sep 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I feel great in the morning... and even though I'm only taking 1 a day, it still feels like it's working.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Always helpful

Posted on Sep 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Helps take the edge off of my anxiety

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Seems to be good

Posted on Jan 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've have no trouble with this, and I keep on getting it. All good

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

mmmmm b vitamins

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't seem as potent as others I've had, but tasty.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 25 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives