0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer3014897

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAD994 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-10 of 10 총합

Bad product

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have bought this from iherb 3 times and whole foods twice and all 5 times I've gotten a product with mold on the top. I end up buying the single packets instead.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

NO BPA!

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE THAT THIS IS IN A GLASS CONTAINER. BPA IS NOT SAFE! I ALSO LOVE THAT IT'S ORGANIC AND IF YOU DON'T NEED THE WHOLE JAR YOU CAN JUST THROW INTO THE REFRIGERATOR

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great taste

Posted on May 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Even the adults enjoy this one!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love these

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are so good!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Delicious

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are soft and chewy! My kids love them.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good stuff

Posted on Sep 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

grateful this product is on the market

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love it

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this soap forever and I love it. I wish the scent was a little stronger but It gives me piece of mind knowing it's healtier for my home than the "regular" dish soap.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Horrible smell

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

This smells awful! I use all seventh generation products but this just smells so bad. My mother took the spray bottle I bought and uses it to repel bug off her roses...that's how strong smelling it is but gues it serves a purpose

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Terrible

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These were awful tasting and tasted like mold!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Terrible!

Posted on Sep 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These were recommended to be because they have a more absorbable form of folate but they made me very sick. I don't get morning sickness at all while pregnant but I vomited when I took these. A shame because I'm a fan of thorne products.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-10 of 10 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives