개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer3011042

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEY734 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-9 of 9 총합

Audleyk

Posted on Mar 09, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is a very relaxing tea especially after a stressful day. Helps you become relax and helps to calm and it has a very smoothe taste. Would recommend highly for relaxation.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Specialk

Posted on Oct 12, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one terrific product when it comes to eliminating waste from the colon without worries of having diarhea. It comes highly recommended.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Specialk

Posted on Mar 28, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good herbal tea for the blood, adds vitality to you having extra energy.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Specialkny

Posted on Mar 22, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product do assist in regulating my blood pressure. Would recommend to others.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good Source of B-12

Posted on Oct 03, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After being suggested by my doctor to start an intake of B-12 for my nerves it has surely showed a great deed of help in helping me become more calm within my nervous system.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Product

Posted on Nov 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Specialkny I have been using this product for 30 days now as per recommendation of a friend and has seen drastic changes in my blood sugar levels of over 80 to 100 points lower. I would highly recommend for anyone with diabetes or blood sugar levels that are uncontrollable. Also, great price.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Specialk

Posted on Jul 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It seems to aid in the process of calming the nervous system. I have felt quite a different feeling when it is regards to my becoming nervous or feeling of anxiety coming on.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

specialkny

Posted on Mar 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

good product and would recommend to others to try.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Specialk

Posted on Mar 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

very good and would defintely recommend to others

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-9 of 9 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives