개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer3010632

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JET082 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 42 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

The best vegan sunscreen(2012)

Posted on Aug 22, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was so happy to find this sunscreen on iherb. It is rated as the second best sunscreen at ewg`s cosmetic database: http://breakingnews.ewg.org/2012sunscreen/all-sunscreens/ It contains no harmful ingrediens, no animal ingredients and is not tested on animals.The balance between UVA/UVB protection is excelent. It rubs in easily and has a very neutral smell. Highly recommended!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The perfect vegan marshmallows!

Posted on Aug 17, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are sooooo good!!So happy that iherb sells vegan marshmallows, and so sad that they are often out of stock:(

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

GREAT alternative to sugar!

Posted on Aug 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really sweet taste with a hint of caramel. It is so good I sometimes eat it straight out of the box..Can`t believe how low GI it has!I`m also very happy it is raw.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

My favorite eyeliner!(for years now..)

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very easy to apply, and great color!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great mix of greens!

Posted on Aug 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great products, nice to have so many different greens in on bottle.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great vegan snack!

Posted on Aug 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Quite different from your average potatgo chips, but really, really good. Lovely potato taste and not too salty. The only reason i`m not giving them 5 stars is that I wish the flavor was a tad bit stronger

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

healthy sprouts

Posted on Jul 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great sprouts, but I relly wish Iherb would stock organic broccoli sprouts!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

My new favorite from yummy earth!

Posted on Aug 17, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love these, the taste is fantastic! Im also very pleased with the size of the drops.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Yummy!

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These bars are fantastic, they have become my favorite treat! I love the taste of chocolate and marshmallow together.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Delicious!!

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is fantastic, and they`re vegan!!So happy to have found these here on iherb

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Yummy vegan treat!

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love the taste, so cheesy but 100%vegan!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

sweet and delicious raisins

Posted on Jul 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, and a very practical zipper bag

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 42 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives