0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer3007488

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEQ022 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-10 of 10 총합

Good !!!

Posted on Nov 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have Osteoporosis in the family, so it's important for me to take this. I'm so so glad they are in Veggie caps, I refuse to take anything made with Gelatin capsules, yuk !!! Gelatine is grounds up Ox Hooves !!!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Difference in energy

Posted on Nov 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've noticed a difference in my energy levels taking these. I have Fibromyalgia Syndrome so anything that helps is a blessing.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Healthy Livers

Posted on Nov 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Fast delivery, great product. Veggie capsules are a Must !!! Healthy Livers are essential for health.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Taurine

Posted on Nov 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taurine is great !! very handy in a powder form so it goes to work fast. I got this for muscle wasting & problems with my eyes. Working great !!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The Best

Posted on Aug 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best natural toothpaste to use. No chemicals or poisons like the 'normal' ones. And such a great price & large tube. Love it !!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very good !!

Posted on Aug 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works very well, takes about 7 hours to see it working. I do feel you should make sure you drink at least a couple of glasses of water straight afterwards. I love iHerb products !! and the shipping time to Australia is absolutely fantastic !!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great product ~!!!!

Posted on Aug 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love iHerb products !! and the shipping time to Australia is absolutely fantastic !!! I do notice a difference when I take this.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great

Posted on Nov 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I got these for my skin, haven't seen a difference yet but it's only been a couple of weeks. I'm sure it will help.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Derma E, vitamin A Gel

Posted on Nov 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This gel goes on very smoothly, lovely feel to it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

METAL & COCONUT

Posted on Feb 11, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I bought some of these because I read some good reviews on it. What a waste of money ! had them sent to Australia which was worse on the delivery weight of my box. Thought I would be very refreshed with this coconut juice as it's really hot here at the moment. SO disappointed, it tasted SO METALLIC, horrible !! I try to look after my health by eating & drinking healthy, so I was nearly sick knowing that I had just drank something with chemicals from metal. VERY DISAPPOINTED !!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-10 of 10 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives