개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer3002830

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOW502 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 13 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

excellent

Posted on Jan 02, 2009

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife takes this for a bad tooth which has given her problems and other than extraction the dentist has no solution. A few days after starting k2 the pain stopped and has not returned after 4 months.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

best supplement ever

Posted on Sep 12, 2010

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for about 3 weeks-taking 3 to 4 tabs/day. Incredible effects which include: dramatically increased energy, clearer thinking, stronger labido, joint soreness gone and much more. Unlike other adaptogens which I have taken the increased energy does not interfere with sleep, in fact sleep seems better. I have taken many supplements but nothing compares to this.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

blood glucose reduced

Posted on Sep 13, 2006

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

dramatically lowers fasting and postprandial b;ood glucose levels-use in conjunction with cinnulin (cinnamon extract). Glucose down 30 to 40 pts using the two

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great heavy metal remover

Posted on Sep 07, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I recently tested for heavy metals after usinging this product 6 grams/day for 6 months and tested negative for any metals. Prior tot he 6 mos I had high reading of cadmium, titanium and aluminum.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

be careful of dose

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At least for me over 100mg and I can't sleep too speedy. Otherwise, nice energy lift and even mood. seems to enhance senses a little. Similar in effect to carnitine which i can not tolerate at any dose due to speedy feeling and sleep disturbance.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good

Posted on Oct 11, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

nice effect with broad spectrum carnitine. Good energy and mental alertness. be careful and start with low dose-too much and it will affect sleep

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

ward off infection

Posted on Aug 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If I start to feel like I'm getting sick I take host defense and next day feel normal

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

ganglion cyst

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Completely good ride of ganglion cyst the size of a walnut. took about 2 months. great for vascular health

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

best

Posted on Aug 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

actually works to restore normal bowl function

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

night time

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

This has virtually eliminated getting up at night to go the bathrooom-better than anything I've tried

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

raises HDL

Posted on Oct 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take this product because of the research on high polyphenol cocoa. My own results are raising hdl by 70%. I take 28 gm/day

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

raises hdl

Posted on Nov 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

great product. Raised my HDL 20 points. Awesome

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 13 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives