개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer3001682

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PIL833 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-10 of 10 총합

Cordy What?

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If it's good for the Olympians, it's got to be good enough for me. I need the stamina to get through my day. I switched to this one because it's nothing but Cordyceps at the highest concentration. It also fights cortisol....that nasty stress hormone.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Jewish Penecillin

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking Garlic for years. This one has the highest concentration of the actrive ingredient at a reasonable cost and it's Natural Factors....need I say more?

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The Master Hormone

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

More and more evidence is coming in about the vast and wide ranging importance of DHEA in human physical and mental health. I use this one and 7 Keto (NOW) to keep me at youthful levels.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Hawthorn for Lower Blood Pressure and Better Cirulation

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Well if you're aging like me, you need to be concerned abouth the silent killer.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The Master Hormone without the worry

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take two for thermogenic effects without the potential of overdosing on DHEA.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Don't Be Blind

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You need Lutein if you want to keep your eyesigth for the rest of your life and avoid macular degeneration. Natural Factors is a premier company with Michael Murray behind the brand. Do I need to say more?

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tumeric, nothing but the Tumeric

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I guess anycompany that call themselves Planetary Herbals, with a world class herbologist behind the name, and 95% extract yielding 380 mg of Curcumin has got to be good if you're serious about this herbal (which you should be).

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The Best Multi Out There

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It has every vitamin factor well above 100%, yes even Vitamin K & Biotin. Also minerals and varous herbals.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

One of the single most important antioxidants

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

THat's what I read in a men's health magazine and started me on quercitin. Read the other testimonials. It's unanimous, this one is effective at improving resperatory function. Just started taking 8 per day. See what happens.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Get your Tomatoes

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

One way of getting the all important lycopene without having to worry about salmonella poisoning!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-10 of 10 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives