8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2994189

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEN850 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 176 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

STINKS - literally

Posted on Jul 25, 2013

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff just smells bad, sorry. A strange and very unpleasant "metallic" smell. Would not recommend and won't get again. Will be using the rest of it on my feet so I don't have to smell it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

nice fine texture

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this powder is pretty finely ground so it's easy to just mix it in with any drink, nice fine texture is easily blended. great value, good stuff. only complaint is package is not re-sealable so it's best to put it in another container that can be closed.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Jul 25, 2013

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got the vanilla flavor too but it was kinda gross. This one is nice for just sweetening and no extra flavor that may or may not ruin the drink.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Ok but not great

Posted on Jan 31, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Of course, anything without chemicals, and using the oxides as sunscreen, seems great but WILL have a white residue. If you are not white colored already or cannot handle being a shade lighter after application, do not get this. I don't mind that personally, but it did cause my eyes to water if it gets in the eyes, so be careful using it on your face. Also the white residue may get on clothes so be wary of smudges of it showing up white on dark clothing. The texture is very thick and it dries quickly so it can be hard to spread very well. I didn't personally like the scent. I will save it only for application to my body in direct sun, but I won't get it again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good stuff

Posted on Nov 16, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Those of you who have haven't tried Bronner's soaps should know, these are very powerful soaps that rinse super clean very quickly. They are actually too harsh for skin, they strip oils too well. I bought this to try doing full loads of laundry with it. This type of soap is very strong and you really only need half or less of the amount of regular detergent you would use. Seems to work fine, but for laundry purposes it can get expensive, maybe buy by the gallon. Gets cloudy when diluted but I don't think that affects its functionality. For liquid hand soap you can dilute it 1/10, but the consistency will be like water.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

works, doesn't smell too bad

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

other lotions that do this tend to smell strongly or have a strong cover-up purfume. This one does not smell strongly and does not have an added fragrance, although I did notice it one day but most days I do not. I used it on my legs, two squirts per lower leg and two squirts per upper leg, you will see a difference in 1 day (it will develop within a few hours I think) and in a few days of use skin is noticeably darker. Once you get the shade you want use a different moisturizer until it fades. The color lasts several days, perhaps a week or longer. the color can be uneven on feet where socks may rub the lotion so apply sparingly to only the top of the foot and not in-between toes or the side of feet, or you will have dark inner toe areas and still white feet.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Bulky!

Posted on Nov 16, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is very good for adding to baking products or smoothies, but it does absorb water and thicken a lot, so be aware. I added some to muffins and had to add a lot of water to get it back to workable consistency, which is fine, but be aware. While mixing batter, give it a minute to absorb the water and bulk up, then add more water if you have to. It's also very good in smoothies, but again it will make them very thick. Small enough grind to drink easily, and grinding the seeds probably helps you to digest them and get the most benefit from the nutrients within them, instead of just passing them through.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very nice

Posted on Apr 10, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

I bought this to try it as a shampoo. It didn't work for that, like most soaps, BUT it is a very gentle liquid soap otherwise that you can use anywhere on the body. Gentle smell.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

fine

Posted on Jun 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the old-rose smell doesn't bother me nor do I notice it after putting it on. I have an oily T-zone and it has not caused me to break out and seems to moisturize well, so I will continue using it. as for reducing wrinkles, it's so hard to say if it does or not, but my skin does look good and healthy with it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good

Posted on Sep 11, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

smells very good, fine texture. I bought it to pack into my own capsules to use as a supplement.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

nice flour substitute

Posted on Nov 02, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has a very fine texture so it makes a good substitute for wheat flour, I add it to muffins and along with protein powder and extra eggs can make a good substitute for the gluten in wheat flour, rising and holding air bubbles as well as a regular recipe. Also it comes in a newer more attractive bag than shown pictured, which is supposed to be resealable but not very easy to seal so I will repackage it into another container.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good ! Love the color - be aware, it's MESSY to apply, and stinky. But darn cheap and effective.

Posted on Jul 01, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but MESSY to apply (put it on in the shower, and maybe with someone to help you), with a certain smell, but since it is a natural product you can use it guilt-free and during pregnancy also I would think. I added juice of one lemon to the mix and let it sit for 1 hour before application, then I slept on it and rinsed the next day. The color immediately after dye is a very fiery radiant red, that looks good and is not monotone (probably because of uneven application by myself, but that's ok - it has dimension) and my friend said it looked professional. However, the color faded quite a bit within 2 weeks of nearly daily showering to a red-orange tint over my med-dark brown hair, but this tint is staying pretty much permanently now. However, I got this mostly to cover all my new white hairs that have appeared just in the last year at age 35, and I had NEVER dyed my hair before this in my life. This product does a good job of covering the white hairs; they are still tinted orange (but it looks good against the rest of my hair), and they gradually lighten over time. I tried the light red but couldn't tell any difference between that and this so I will just use this color. I apply it every 1 or 2 months, and the cost is so low this is no problem, but it depends on how fast the stain on my white hairs fade and if I notice a lot of white roots. The color, since it isn't opaque, allows the underlying lighter and darker parts of my hair to show, so it isn't one-dimensional. The color is very flattering; I love it and many people have commented favorably on it, and I will continue to use this.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 176 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives