0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2990970

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIN302 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 13 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Cacao powder testimonial

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

25 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for several months. It is extremely effective at controlling my hypertension. I haven't had to use statins forr several years now. Before treatment with statins, my blood pressure was somewhere around 140/90. The best I was able to achieve using statin prescription medicine was around 130/90. My blood pressure levels are now consistently around 120/80 using the raw cacao powder.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

very good product

Posted on Oct 25, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great value for the money. No aftertaste. I experienced noticable energy increase after several weeks of use.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good Product

Posted on May 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've not taken it myself. My wife says her joint pain has diminished noticeably.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Haven't used it long enough to comment

Posted on Oct 25, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't used the product long enough to make a comment.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great product!

Posted on Oct 25, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for years. I've not found a better value from any other vendor.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good multivitamin

Posted on Apr 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A good quality vitamin. Causes urine to turn yellow for several hours though.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good cholesterol supplement

Posted on Oct 25, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Great supplement to add to any cholesterol lowering program.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent

Posted on May 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Ive been taking this for years now. I feel a overall improvement in my energy levels. It's very obvious when I forget to use it for several days.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good as any other

Posted on Apr 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not a bad product. Easy to swallow and effective.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tastes bitter

Posted on Jul 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My wife says that the pills are very bitter. Reports that they are somewhat effective. Hot flashes are somewhat fewer and not as intense.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Haven't personally taken this one

Posted on Apr 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

fish oil is fish oil. Improves joint mobility, helps to lower bad cholesterol, improve skin, hair, nails etc..

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good value for the money

Posted on Oct 25, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Although this is good. I believe higher dosages are necessary to see significant improvement.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 13 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives