0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2988811

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MER816 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-9 of 9 총합

A Keeper

Posted on Dec 29, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I mixed Nature's Plus,Aloe vera soap, Clearly Natural glycerine soap and the kiss my face, OB, Olive & aloe soap and this has worked a miracle on my skin. I had very dry and itchy skin, but its all gone now. I love this combination and will buy again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A keeper

Posted on Dec 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I mixed Nature's Plus,Aloe vera soap, Clearly Natural glycerine soap and the kiss my face, OB, Olive & aloe soap and this has worked a miracle on my skin. I had very dry and itchy skin, but its all gone now. I love this combination and will buy again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Perfect!

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Awesome product. How pleasant to have fresh milled flax meal when you need it. Couldn't be happier.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A Keeper

Posted on Dec 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I mixed Nature's Plus,Aloe vera soap, Clearly Natural glycerine soap and the kiss my face, OB, Olive & aloe soap and this has worked a miracle on my skin. I had very dry and itchy skin, but its all gone now.I love this combination and will buy again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best Product for my dry skin

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to try it on my dry skin after many different trials, and so far its been working for me, I like it and will stick with this for now.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

So good

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Just as expected, wish it could be a bigger bag, but its too costly. I loved it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The Best.

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Just the best. I love this flour and a little goes a long way. Am hooked.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Handy

Posted on Dec 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very informative.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not For Me

Posted on Mar 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I am on the sixth day but no change, not in a single day. I guess this is not for me, I need to try a stronger product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-9 of 9 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives