개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2987339

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEY419 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 31 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

it works

Posted on Dec 15, 2009

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

just taking one a day with probiotics cleared my chronic yeast infections within one month.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

it really works!

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

recommended by my acupuncturist, these caps help me deal with stress better and sleep better than without them. i do not feel any effects but calmness.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

allergy relief

Posted on Mar 29, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i take two of these whenever i cannot breath and it clears me up. this product is great.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

i love this

Posted on Mar 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have been taking it for over a month and notice a big difference. i take one a day sometimes two a day. it works great for me but i am very kidney yang deficient. it is worth a try at the price.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

please try!

Posted on Aug 13, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have a lot of digestion problems and this always helps wether it is motion sickness or upset tummy with food to even menstrual problems. i've been using this product for about 3 years now.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

it works, dont believe those who say it doesnt

Posted on Jan 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it works wonders. you just have to dissolve it it hot water, not warm. i have taken dozens of these fizzies and i have never had one not dissolve. they really work.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

better taste

Posted on Feb 11, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works the same as original but tastes much much better.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

amazing

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

i have been using this for at least 5-6 years. so glad i herb carries it now. i have tried other flosses but love that this is vegan and has recyclable/compostable materials, hardly any plastic is great. lasts a long time when used by two adults every night in our family.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

gives me my afternoon energy

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

without caffine, which i like. i can tell a difference when i do not take.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

it works!

Posted on Nov 07, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

used in conjunction with the toothpaste and flossing had made cavities go into remission.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

i like it, i recomend it

Posted on Dec 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

not as pepperminty as burts bees but moister than most brands. i really like this company. i will keep getting this chapstick.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

favorite soap

Posted on Mar 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

i have used this soap for two years now and don't think i would try another. i have a skin condition and this soap has been wonderful. highly recomended.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 31 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives