0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2986922

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COP996 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 13 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

The best toothpaste!

Posted on Aug 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Once I got used to the lack of foaming, this toothpaste was great. I love that it is all natural and lacks glycerin! The flavor is pleasantly minty, but mild compared to most "burn your tongue off with mintiness" toothpastes like Colgate and Aquafresh. I actually find the milder flavor and lack of foaming encourages me to brush for longer than I used to, as you can't just give your mouth a few quick swipes and have that super minty fresh clean feeling.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Dad loves it!

Posted on Aug 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My dad is a picky coffee drinker (Peet's is his favorite), but started drinking Starbucks Via instant coffee in the mornings to save time. He liked it enough to even use it sometimes when he wasn't pressed for time. I bought CafeCeps for him to try instead, and he really liked it! He not longer drinks the Starbucks Via, and even asked me to reorder this for him. I may not be a coffee drinker myself (I prefer CocoCeps), but CafeCeps gets an A+ from me!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Smells lovely

Posted on Mar 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite of the Nubian heritage bar soaps. This soap smells heavenly and lathers very well. Works nicely on my face too!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great soap

Posted on Mar 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

My whole family uses this soap. Smells great, lathers well, doesn't dry out skin, what more could you want?

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent!

Posted on Mar 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

A sweet, delicate scented soap that lathers well. Great for my entire family.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wonderful!

Posted on Mar 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This toothpaste has a delightful minty flavor and freshens the mouth without being too strong. It also foams very nicely and you only need to use a little bit.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A solid hand cream

Posted on Mar 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Though nothing special, this is a very nice hand cream. It doesn't leave a lingering smell like most lotions do, and it absorbs very quickly. It moisturizes nicely, though if you have really dry hands in need of TLC, this might not be rich enough to do the trick.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very nice

Posted on Aug 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good price, nice quality oil. I use it for my skin. :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Useful starch

Posted on Aug 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I use this starch to make homemade deodorant and it does the job nicely. Also a great substitute for cornstarch in cooking. Would be nice if the bag had a zip top but it is a good product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent floss

Posted on Aug 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This floss is very soft and has a unique "spongy" feel to it. It is hard to describe, but I recommend trying it! Unfortunately, it is a bit too thick for my closely spaced teeth, but it is a very nice floss.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good basic brush

Posted on Aug 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I wish it had a cord at the end so I could hang it to dry, but otherwise it is a great brush.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Perfect color

Posted on Aug 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Finally, a lip tint that is really just a tint! Most tinted lip balms have too obvious of a color on me, but this one just enhances the natural pink color of my lips (I am fair skinned, but not super pale). Could be a bit more moisturizing, though.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 13 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives