0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2985988

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CIX191 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 24 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

my teeth feel so clean.

Posted on Aug 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my teeth feel squeeky clean with this. i usually use toms, but i like this stuff better. i didnt notice that this was a travel size, it is. the

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

yummy

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i was skeptical, 'i can make this myself' i thought, well, after almost a year of not putting together something on my own, i got this stuff, it is great, easy, and tastes yummy, nutritional yeast and garlic is great, but this is a really nice and easy change.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

man approved

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i love it and also, this is man approved for grilling..my ultimate test for things is, if the man not only eats it, likes it, but then he goes on his own, and seeks it out, it must be good.you know they have delicate, well tuned palates.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

man approved

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i love it and also, this is man approved for grilling..my ultimate test for things is, if the man not only eats it, likes it, but then he goes on his own, and seeks it out, it must be good.you know they have delicate, well tuned palates.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

really good

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

so much better quality than bagged stuff, tastes great, not overly strong though, i really like a strong black cup.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

pretty strong

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i would prefer it stronger. i love strong blacks. but it is good. this is the 2nd time i ordered it. it is better than little bags of powder tea

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

kills viruses

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

will hopefully keep this er nurse working all flu season. have not missed a day yet!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great soap

Posted on Aug 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this stuff smells so good. doesnt mush up and melt away.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

no more butter!!

Posted on Aug 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this stuff smells and tastes so good. no reason for butter. great at high sand low temps. and your house will smell soooo good. and if you want a massage oil that is edible, this is it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

the odd doctor

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

i love his soaps. i love that the bottle is scribbled with things i dont understand. i like the hemp and the rose best. used to like peppermint best, it tingles down there.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

miracle- like snake oil

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

cure all for everything

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

ultimate meal

Posted on Apr 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

this stuff is great! probably not for everyone but it comes in a smaller trial pack. definetly follow the directions of a banana and an apple..i also added some berries..yum!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 24 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives