개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2980873

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TUD078 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-9 of 9 총합

Just perfect!

Posted on Apr 07, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So smooth. And it looks natural.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Synthetic vitamin b's!

Posted on May 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was so dissappointed to discover that this product is fortified with synthetic vitamins. I have not even opened it as yet.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Really nice

Posted on May 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very satisfied, got a good shine and the color is great. Quite warm tone.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Amazing!!

Posted on May 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Loving this one. The color is quite dark at first, then it fades out nicely to a more fresh reddish tone.. so much fun!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Super yummy!

Posted on Apr 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I chew them on a daily basis. The taste does not last very long, but they taste great while it lasts.. does the dental health work for me!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best natural mascara I've tried so far

Posted on Apr 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I still have not found a natural mascara that is good enough. However this is one of the better options. Gives generous volume and length.. it sticks well and is not too easy to remove.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Yum!!

Posted on Apr 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taste great, such an easy way to drink coconut water.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

OK

Posted on Apr 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It did not give the volume that I was expecting. It's ok, washes off easily. Gives a very natural subtle look.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Quite all right

Posted on Apr 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Does not taste as yummy as the cinnamon I think, but they work good for teeth and are natural, so yes I can recommend this product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-9 of 9 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives