8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2960855

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TOV902 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 25-36 of 47 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

pretty good, but too much sugar

Posted on Oct 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These gummies are pretty good for children. My daughter gets one per day, thus getting 1,000 IU's of vitamin D3 daily. My doctor recommended that i give her 1,000 IU's, and since the cold and flu seasons are almost here, i feel better knowing that she's taking something that may even be effective against the swine flu. The only downside is that there are two whole grams of sugar per gummy, as the sugar could always be replaced by a more natural alternative like xylitol or stevia.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

not one of the best

Posted on Feb 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This melatonin isn't one of the best i've tried, nor can it truly compete. I found that taking one lozenge of 2.5 mg doesn't do enough for me, while i've had excellent success with similar/lower dosages from other brands. Of course, just because i was not satisfied with this brand of melatonin, does not mean that others wont be as well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I don't feel a difference

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I don't feel a difference in taking this B12. It's good that it comes in a semi-sweet lozenge, and the dosage is rather large, but it didn't help me feel any different.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I got this for a friend

Posted on Jun 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I got this for a friend, and i don't think he was satisfied with it. There were rather small amounts of certain vitamins, which would make this multi vitamin rather lacking in some aspects.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

bad

Posted on Nov 08, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't seem to work, even if i take two... The taste is good, and tolerable, but the effects are highly questionable

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It didn't work

Posted on Jun 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't see any difference while taking 5-htp. I'm highly disapointed with it, considering that even after roughly two weeks of taking it, there was nothing, except maybe short dreams once in a while.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I was slightly disapointed

Posted on Jun 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is possibly one of the weakest adaptogens. I didn't feel any difference from taking it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

No difference

Posted on Jun 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this for a while now, and have found that i do not feel any different while taking it. I originally bought it because of all the positive reviews, but sadly i was mistaken, and would very doubthfully buy this product in the future.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Lacking in flavor - not calming

Posted on Feb 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This tea did not calm me. I've found it to be lacking in flavor and the only good point is that it contains Licorice Root.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

not very good

Posted on Aug 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It wasn't really relaxing and the flavor can be easily beaten by teas you can buy at the grocery store, which is a very high disapointment.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Doesn't seem to detox

Posted on Aug 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This tea doesn't seem to detox. I don't feel any cleaner, or different, there for i have very little choise than to give it one star and a low rating, but then again this is my personal opinion and review of the product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

waste of money

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Acai is advertised as a top anti-oxidant, beating all other vegetables and fruits. It is also stated that one can lose weight while taking it. I do not feel any different, or better. I have not lost any weight due to taking it (a diet works much better), and i find that clearing my system can be done with eating better and less frequently, which is much cheaper and healthier than this product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 25-36 of 47 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives