8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2954358

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UNU592 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 13-24 of 81 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Very fresh

Posted on Sep 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it is very fresh and flavorful, will buy again

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great D supplement

Posted on Aug 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Keeps our D levels at normal, good quality, been buying it for a couple of years now. NOW Foods brand is listed with Non-GMO Project as not containing any GMOs - a big plus for me.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good scrub

Posted on Sep 17, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best feature for me is that this scrub is without any scent, leaves the skin smooth and soft too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good taste, healthier choice

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Our whole family including small children liked this pasta. It doesn't taste bland like many whole wheat pastas. I will purchase it again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good but doesn't last long

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very mosturizing buy doesn't stay long, ingredients are great though

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Brilliant color

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using henna to color my hair for about 8 years now and must admit that this is the best henna - the result is a brilliant, even medium copper shade (my natural hair is very light brown), a bit too bright along the hair line at first but it faded there to a more natural shade after 2-3 washes. Don't forget to wipe off any henna splattered on your skin during application (face, ears, etc.) and use gloves, or you will end up with orange patches there for several weeks. I do not use vaseline or olive oil as was suggested to put on my skin along the hair line for protection, I just wipe henna off with a wet facial cotton round before I put a shower cap and a towel on. I am very happy with the result I got, so I will buy this product again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

What is Ovaltine doing on IHerb???

Posted on Jun 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

I can't believe my eyes - Ovaltine on IHerb! Read the label, nobody should be drinking this stuff full of dyes and artificial ingredients.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Effective at speeding up the recovery.

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been giving it to my son who has a cold with coughing and sneezing. It seems to speed up the recovery time and lessen the symptoms. I didn't have to keep him home from school. I ordered the second bottle to have one at hand when he or his sister get sick again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great taste and quality

Posted on Mar 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Chicken marinaded in this sauce turned out tender and flavorful. I will buy it again, no preservatives - a big plus!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

No yucky additives or preservatives

Posted on Apr 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I will buy these bread crumbs again because of the good ingredients. I add them to ground beef when making meat balls.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

nice flavor

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

not bitter, just right, love my morning cup of tea. Price for organic here is the same or even less than regular teas at a grocery store which is a big plus.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

hit with the kids

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Kids love them and I get a treat too from time to time.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 13-24 of 81 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives