개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2954358

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UNU592 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 13-24 of 81 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Great D supplement

Posted on Aug 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Keeps our D levels at normal, good quality, been buying it for a couple of years now. NOW Foods brand is listed with Non-GMO Project as not containing any GMOs - a big plus for me.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Perfect

Posted on Jul 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it to try in a new recipe - lemon-coconut candy. It turned out divine and melts in the mouth. Very simple: in a bowl combine 1 cup coconut butter, 1/2 cup raw honey (better thick, not liquid), 1 tsp. lemon zest and juice of 1 large lemon; form small balls, put them on a cookie sheet and into the freezer for about 1 hour - yummo! (if the mixture is too soft to form balls, put it into the freezer for 2-3 minutes at a time until it is manageable).

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very fresh

Posted on Sep 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it is very fresh and flavorful, will buy again

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good taste, healthier choice

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Our whole family including small children liked this pasta. It doesn't taste bland like many whole wheat pastas. I will purchase it again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good but doesn't last long

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very mosturizing buy doesn't stay long, ingredients are great though

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Brilliant color

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using henna to color my hair for about 8 years now and must admit that this is the best henna - the result is a brilliant, even medium copper shade (my natural hair is very light brown), a bit too bright along the hair line at first but it faded there to a more natural shade after 2-3 washes. Don't forget to wipe off any henna splattered on your skin during application (face, ears, etc.) and use gloves, or you will end up with orange patches there for several weeks. I do not use vaseline or olive oil as was suggested to put on my skin along the hair line for protection, I just wipe henna off with a wet facial cotton round before I put a shower cap and a towel on. I am very happy with the result I got, so I will buy this product again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

What is Ovaltine doing on IHerb???

Posted on Jun 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

I can't believe my eyes - Ovaltine on IHerb! Read the label, nobody should be drinking this stuff full of dyes and artificial ingredients.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Effective at speeding up the recovery.

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been giving it to my son who has a cold with coughing and sneezing. It seems to speed up the recovery time and lessen the symptoms. I didn't have to keep him home from school. I ordered the second bottle to have one at hand when he or his sister get sick again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Pretty nude shimmer, not sticky

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really liked the result - pretty nude shimmer, pleasant texture, fresh smell and pepperminty tingle on the lips. It doesn't smudge easy, and there is no sticky feeling that we all hate, don't we?

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great flavor

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Both my husband and I switched to this brand - great flavor, organic, good value compared to supermarket options.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love it

Posted on Jul 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love the taste, the ingredients, and will buy again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Super soft and yummy

Posted on Jul 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The best raisins, even among organic ones, that I have ever tried - soft, plump, yummy!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 13-24 of 81 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives