0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2954358

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UNU592 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 81 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

wonderful product

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use henna to color my naturally light brown/dark blonde hair. This shampoo brings the color back after it starts fading away. It will not color the growing roots but the colored hair is shimmering with red notes again. It's beautiful. I will buy again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Fresh product

Posted on Oct 08, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Frontier kelp appears to be fresh, nice greenish color. I am happy with the quality.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

the best I have ever tried

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my favorite now, love the ingredients - cannot get better. Sugar doesn't dissolve completely (not powedered) but it is ok, I got used to it. I will never buy hot cocoa at the grocery store again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

works well

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband used it and said it unstuffed his nose and he could breathe just fine.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Quality product

Posted on May 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it together with ECOS lavander laundry detergent and clothes and towels come out very clean.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very good source of magnesium

Posted on May 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great and one serving provides lots of minerals including magnesium. Because of these excellent nutrition qualities, I think I will be switching to this butter from an old staple - peanut butter.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great value

Posted on May 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste of this tea, mild, not bitter at all, and the price for this organic tea is the same as for non-organic white tea at my local grocery store that doesn't taste half as good..

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Pretty good moisturizer

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cream moisturizes the skin around the eyes very good. It is not greasy and absorbs well, very pleasant delicate scent. I am not sure it made any dramatic difference with fine lines but it did brighten up the skin over the couse of about 3 weeks.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Perfect

Posted on Jul 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it to try in a new recipe - lemon-coconut candy. It turned out divine and melts in the mouth. Very simple: in a bowl combine 1 cup coconut butter, 1/2 cup raw honey (better thick, not liquid), 1 tsp. lemon zest and juice of 1 large lemon; form small balls, put them on a cookie sheet and into the freezer for about 1 hour - yummo! (if the mixture is too soft to form balls, put it into the freezer for 2-3 minutes at a time until it is manageable).

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great on chicken

Posted on Jul 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I pour it over chicken to bake it. The result is delicious.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good taste, healthier choice

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Our whole family including small children liked this pasta. It doesn't taste bland like many whole wheat pastas. I will purchase it again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good flavor

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tea in a regular version disappeared from our supermarket. I am glad I found it on Iherb and also it's organic. I will purchase it again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 81 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives