0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2953137

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAN263 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 104 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Beet Juice

Posted on Oct 01, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is cheapter than the pills and works just as good. I use it to help relax my blood vessels.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Coconut Oil

Posted on Apr 05, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has helped my daughter, she doesn't have boils or infections when she takes 2 of these a day.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Apple Pectin

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Does not dissolve very good.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Grape Bitters

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has seemed to help my indigestion and esophagus spasams. I was diagnosed with lesions on my stomach.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wobenzym

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This does help with inflammation, but I don't take over 3 twice a day. Makes my blood to thin.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Fennel

Posted on Mar 05, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with odor and keeps flatulence down some.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Chia Seeds

Posted on Jul 25, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For about 6 years I have been taking chia seeds and have found they will lower my BP and help decrease my desire for sweets. My problem is sometimes I forget to eat any.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Arnica

Posted on Aug 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This does work on my pain on the bottom of my foot. So far I'm pleased with it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Bragg

Posted on Oct 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has really helped my GERD so far. I take it at lunch and dinner before I eat. I do worry about the long term effects, but can't be worse than the prescriptions and OTC GERD medications.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Oil

Posted on Jun 26, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this to do oil pulling which I started about 10 days ago and so far I am pleased with using this oil.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

D-Ribose

Posted on Jun 26, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dr. Oz recommended this as one thing to take on a regular basis and I hope it is helping my heart and overall health.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Book

Posted on May 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very informative book and learned quite a bit about probiotics.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 104 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives