8월 7일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2949279

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NUR273 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 34 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Made a convert out of me

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'd been using Alive Vitamin C until the prices went up and I couldn't justify sticking with the product. I began looking for alternatives with the same natural/whole food source for Vitamin C and found this. It works just as well, for a fraction of the price. Now Foods has done it again!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Sells out so fast!

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can totally understand why. I can't live without this product. Because of weight training and other physical activities, I frequently get cracking sounds comin from my joints, especially my knees, when I bend them, etc. This has greatly reduced that and I like to think it's taking care of my tendon and cartilage issues. Hair loss is also under control (after years of unsuccessful remedies!) and skin no longer breaking out.. I have to say this and Biotin is really helping all that.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Indispensable

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this with Biotin supplements and Neocell Super Collagen and after 3 months have noticed a dramatic improvement to my hair loss problem.. Highly recommended.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Something I'll take the rest of my life.

Posted on Jul 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pros: 1. Liquid - for someone who cannot consume (for religious reasons or otherwise) gelatine soft-gels, this is the only alternative where fish oil is concerned. 2. No fishy aftertaste 3. High quality product which delivers what fish oil is supposed to. Cons: 1. Pretty inconvenient to handle. The slightest spill that gets on your hands will make them smell of fish unless you soap it off thoroughly.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Indispensable

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this with Biotin supplements and BioSil and after 3 months have noticed a dramatic improvement to my hair loss problem.. Highly recommended.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Cat loves this, so do I

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My cat wants this all the time, but of course I have to restrain him. It makes him happy so I guess it's working!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Buying this again

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It looks like my back-ne is drying up now, thanks to this. Will try for a few more weeks to see if it eradicates the problem entirely.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

How wrong can you go with 100% whole food

Posted on Mar 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A winner - it's near impossible looking for Vitamin C pills that are made wholly from actual fruit. Only complaint probably is that you get very little out of one capsule (125 mg), so you'd be emptying the bottle pretty quickly if you're used to at least 1000 mg daily. I think the powder form might be a better option cos that gives 500 mg with every teaspoon.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Near full-day hydration

Posted on Apr 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is amazing, period. But make sure you like the smell of lavender, cos this REEKS of it. Takes care of dry patches on my elbows. Also leaves a light supple after-lotion feel on your skin, so for those who don't particularly like that peach-fuzz sensation, might not work as great for you. But this does wonders for me. Highly recommended.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

THIS IS IT

Posted on Apr 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Was skeptical about this at first but MAN was I proven wrong! Kept me ODOURLESS ALL DAY. Even through a workout at the gym. This stuff is magic.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Makes delicious treats

Posted on May 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is lovely. Everything turned out great; like it was made from scratch with ingredients gathered separately from our kitchen. Highly recommended for people on the go.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Smells divine & works like magic

Posted on Apr 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Another one I'm going to stock up on. Best sugar scrub I've tried in my life.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 34 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives