개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2938582

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAK013 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 23 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Great!

Posted on Nov 18, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product and definitely feel better about eating my fruits (especially apples) after I use this. I can't afford all organic, so using this is the next best thing.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Its good

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Its good. A little hint of sour, which is different than other brands I've tried, but I love it. I love nutritional yeast on EVERYTHING!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great!

Posted on Nov 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using it everyday, with different 100% pure essential oils. Makes the house smell great, although it does seem to only keep a strong scent for 30 minutes. That's okay, I can add more essential oils, but it could get expensive buying a lot of essential oils. Aside from that, I'm very happy to have this product! It beats the febreze and other air freshening products that have tons of chemicals. I suggest this!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great!

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great priced EO. I use it with water and vinegar as my cleaning product for the counter tops. I also use it when I mop, in my bath bombs and I boil some on the stove with water to make the house smell great!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great!

Posted on Nov 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for my daughter who is getting her top molars. I feel that it is helping with her restlessness at night, and I will continue to buy this product. My husband has also been using them for his sore tooth and thinks they help.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Daughter loves these!

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My three year old asks me for her "squishy vitamins" several times a day. She just pops them in her mouth and chews them and swallows them.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great!

Posted on Nov 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes great, my toddler likes the taste. Luckily we haven't been sick yet but as a preventative measure, especially for my daughter, I am giving her a half tsp of this a day.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Kid Loves THem

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter hates vitamin drops, but she loves these. The cute little animals are fun for her too

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great!

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great vitamin. You get a lot for the price, and both women and men can use these. My husband and I use these. I'll keep buying this product

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A regular buy

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I always buy this toothpaste. My whole family uses it. I love it. I love how its fluoride free, and its a great price

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great!

Posted on Nov 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't realize I got the un flavored kind, but I love it actually! I've been cooking with it, spreading it on bread and even using on my face as a cream! Great price!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

So Easy

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is so easy, wish I had it when my baby was newborn too!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 23 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives