개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2930392

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HUB593 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 35 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Great multi-vitamin

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would recommend this product to anyone. I love that you only have to take it once a day. It's not a huge horse pill, so it's easy to swallow. And I feel more energized & balanced when I take it every day.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel good about putting this product on my face since I know the ingredients are good for my skin. However, I do find it makes my face feel "sticky". I was looking for a more fresh & clean feel.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Color too purple

Posted on Jan 14, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this color, going by the name of the color only. It would be great if there was a picture of the actual color that it is. If there was, I probably wouldn't have ordered it. I was picturing a strawberry-berry type of color. But it's more a plum or blackberry color. It's quite dark.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Amazing!

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best protein bar I have ever found. I will buy these bars always & hope Iherb continues to sell them for a long time. They have 72% of my daily fiber, which is awesome, and they're very filling! Only 170 calories, low sugar, hardly any carbs (that aren't fiber). And the apple pie one is DELICIOUS! I cannot wait to try the other flavors. I want to order a box of every kind right now.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wonderful, wonderful!

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love, love, love this cleanser! It cleanses my face, but without stripping my skin of it's natural oils. It doesn't dry my skin out at all. Love it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent product

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't really care for the fragrance. It smells like lilac/lavender. However, it's not greasy at all and it absorbs really well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Quest protein bars are amazing. I ordered this one because I wanted to try something other than the Quest apple pie protein bar. This one was alright, but I like the apple pie one the best.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good, not great

Posted on Jan 14, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like that this product is mineral based, but it doesn't show up that well or do a whole lot for my eyes.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good, not great

Posted on Jan 14, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find this brush, while very soft, applies color a little too densely. So if you're using it for contouring, make sure you really tap of any excess powder or you'll look like a cartoon.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Didn't like it at all

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this lotion because it was the cheapest facial moisturizer I could find. And well, you get what you pay for. It wasn't too greasy, but every time I put it on my face, my skin gets bright red & feels hot. I'm not sure what ingredient is in it that is making my skin react this way, but no lotion has ever done this. I don't recommend wasting $4 on this product. Buy a better, more expensive lotion.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great price, great product

Posted on Sep 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for $3 something. Very good value. And it tastes great.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tastes great and works well

Posted on Sep 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Works great, isn't harsh on my teeth or gums, and has a good taste. I would definitely order it again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 35 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives