8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2929277

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FEP028 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 42 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

Giant boost in energy levels!

Posted on Oct 13, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's so good! Better than caffeine the boost is large, it is quick, and it doesn't have side effects like migraine and GERD (caffeine does that to me). Still waiting for this to come back in stock! It's forever out of stock. I thought about buying all the ingredients individually but this combination is more convenient and cheaper.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

For mineral makeup. This is great for everyday wash and wear look.

Posted on Oct 13, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great colour match for me. NC 30. Sensitive skin took awhile to acclimatise to this though. For the first week, my face itched a bit after application, which is weird because this product doesn't have bismuth oxychloride, which is the common itch causer in mineral makeup. But after awhile, I didn't itch anymore. I can sleep in this without clogging my pores. And I have personally seen redness on my face lessen after using this foundation. That being said, it isn't an excellent foundation as foundations go, as it tends to be patchy (mineral makeup) and it photographs badly (as a natural sunblock, it can't photograph well). It's better for everyday, sun protection, wash and wear, walking the dog kind of complexion. If I know I'm going to be photographed, I usually go for something super preservative-laden, yet lasts like forever and photographs like great skin e.g. Make Up For Ever Face & Body.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Fantastic product

Posted on Feb 20, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You can see and smell chunks of (liver? pancreas?) in this powder. My dog has colitis/IBS and after switching him to a diet he was not allergic to as well as adding fiber (psyllium husk) his stools were I would say 80% firmer. But this particular item got his stools to 100%. I would recommend this to any dogs with digestive issues/old age.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A good quality and fresh product

Posted on Jul 03, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Had a bad experience with rancid carrier oils from a different brand. Heritage products have always come fresh and unspoilt.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Really revs up my skin natural exfoliation rate! Stings though.

Posted on Jun 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know what is the magic ingredient in this, but it works wonders on my skin as well as skincare regime. Even though I am used to using 20% AHA Glycolic formulations, a fortnightly application of this (only 6%) goes a long way to revving up my sluggish skin turnover rate. Skin is smoother, pimples become less inflamed, generally improves my skin's condition both superficially and for awhile after. It does a sting a little so don't use it on broken skin.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

No effect on skin. Relieved body aches greatly. Love the peppermint flavour.

Posted on Jun 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't do anything noticeable for my skin. BUT my body aches disappeared totally! I didn't even know I had aches before. So so so good. And I love the peppermint taste of the capsules, I actually look forward to skin eternal pill popping time!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Took me awhile to appreciate this cleanser.

Posted on Oct 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have normal combination skin that is rather sensitive. I didn't like this cleanser at first as prolonged usage would lead to dry skin. But this is meant for oily/combination skin and for that it is great. It cleanses, it foams, but it doesn't leave a film after rinse-off, neither does it leave your skin feeling tight and overstretched. For my slightly drier skin, I just follow it up with a moisturizer and I'm good. I also really recommend it for bacne, as long as I remember to use it, my back is totally clear, this works like no other body/face cleanser has for my back.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

So so.

Posted on Oct 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't really moisturize my skin. In fact, it gave me a couple of clogged pores. For my skin's chemistry, I find hemp seed oil is a much better skin conditioner. However, for carrier oils, please don't buy Nature's Alchemy, I bought a couple of carriers to make my own cleanser, the Avocado oil as well as the Hemp seed oil came rancid. Smelling fishy. Both!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

No observable difference. Doesn't even calm down inflamed areas.

Posted on Sep 02, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Slightly slimy feel.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A good quality and fresh product

Posted on Jul 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This product is excellent. Arrived fresh and kept well unrefrigerated. Too drying for the purposes I intended for it. But that just speaks to the product's quality.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A Winter Forest!

Posted on Jul 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Nature's Alchemy EOs always come to me so fresh and so much more herbaceous smelling that any other brand's essential oils. It seems a shame for me use the burner, I'm often tempted to buy a proper EO nebulizer because of the high grade of these oils!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very moisturising. A little greasy in feel.

Posted on Oct 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Seriously, I've tried more expensive organic ones from Hauschka and Weleda and this is soooo much better. You can really taste the lavender and orange essential oils and for some reason I think the avocado oil base is much more moisturising than the more common beeswax ones. Gonna order 4 tubes in my next iherb order, maybe the spf version.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 42 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives