8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2928484

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CIP243 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 228 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Question mark

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

HealthForce has a good reputation. With this product, it is said that its absorbtion surface is improved. Unfortunately, I cannot say I noticed any significant positive effects. It feels neutral to the body. I can compare to another zeolite I took previously, where I felt some rush in the body immediately after the dose. I will not order again so soon, maybe try other zeolites. PS: it helps if the origin of the zeolite would be written on the bottle.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good

Posted on Oct 25, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good price and quality. i use it to brush my teeth, as suggested by Truth Calkins.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nothing special

Posted on May 02, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I could not see significant advantages (i used it under the eye). And it does not absorb well into the skin.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

OK

Posted on May 02, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You must be aware these are not full candles (meaning they are empty inside). It is just material impregnated with wax. They burn quick (10-15m).

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice

Posted on Jan 11, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good, some more flavor would make it better.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

OK

Posted on May 02, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is rather fine string, you need a bit of care with the gums. Otherwise, nice flavour. And they are quite resistent.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Just perfumes vaseline?

Posted on Aug 02, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure, seems to be completely ineffective.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice

Posted on Aug 02, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good price / quantity!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

nice

Posted on Aug 02, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good, but with sulphate

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

nice taste

Posted on Aug 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

tasty! it does add a bit to alertness during the day.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice

Posted on May 29, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

hope it does the job. feels nice to eat!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

OK Product

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Price is good, quality seems good. Still experimenting with it...

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 228 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives