개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2922162

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KET408 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 28 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Clean and pure ingredients

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

LOVE that it isn't fortified and all-natural. I was looking for BY that wasn't fortified. Glad I found it here. This tastes REALLY great. Sometimes I just take a spoonful out of the can. I like that I'm getting a lot of nutrients and it's good for me. One warning: If you have a hard time digesting proteins, dont take too much of this at once. Since it's super-protein it can give you some indigestion/heartburn.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Top Quality

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First Flora product I ever bought and was very impressed. I use it for oil pulling, but the texture and taste of the oil is something I've never come across. Very clean and smooth, you can tell that this is very high quality oil. I love that it's cold pressed and unrefined, hard to find where I am. I'm sure it would taste great in salads. Has really been effective for oil pulling, it helped me get rid of a small gum infection.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

delicious

Posted on May 24, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is a delicious mix! I actually added water and just ate it straight up, not mixing it with any beans or sour cream and it was delicious all by itself like a soup.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Just started using it

Posted on Aug 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just started using this for detox... heard that using the powder form of zeolite is better than the liquid. so far i've started with 1Tbsp a day and haven't noticed any dehydration that comes with taking zeolite. Need to use it longer to see how effective it is.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

One of my favorites

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are really delicious. I love that it's made from simple ingredients and there is no oil or anything added. They are very crunchy and have a special pop to them. Great!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Like it a lot

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I first tried these I was surprised at the texture: it's kind of chewy/popped rice. Never tasted a cracker like this. But as I kept chewing, started to appreciate the way the texture brings out the flavor of the brown rice. This cracker is definitely unique and grows on you. Also, great that there are no oils/salt.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

love love love

Posted on May 12, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is great. If you brew it really strong it also makes a great iced lemonade-tea drink.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love these!

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taste great and very crispy/airy. Clean ingredients, almost no fat and all-natural. I was looking for a snack that was fat free and tasty. Really crunchy and light.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good so far

Posted on May 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

have only used it as part of dips/sauce. i like the flavor, may use it in baking.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

tastes great

Posted on May 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

tastes great and i like that all the ingredients are organic.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good

Posted on May 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

mixes well and tastes great

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

nice

Posted on May 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I love caesar dressing and this one tastes great! I like how the ingredients are all organic and just spices/herbs. and u can add the amount of mayo/yoghurt to your liking. if you're watching fat intake or calories, the mix itself is fat free and low in calories so you can add ingredients according to your dietary needs.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 28 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives