0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2922162

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KET408 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 19 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Top Quality

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First Flora product I ever bought and was very impressed. I use it for oil pulling, but the texture and taste of the oil is something I've never come across. Very clean and smooth, you can tell that this is very high quality oil. I love that it's cold pressed and unrefined, hard to find where I am. I'm sure it would taste great in salads. Has really been effective for oil pulling, it helped me get rid of a small gum infection.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Clean and pure ingredients

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

LOVE that it isn't fortified and all-natural. I was looking for BY that wasn't fortified. Glad I found it here. This tastes REALLY great. Sometimes I just take a spoonful out of the can. I like that I'm getting a lot of nutrients and it's good for me. One warning: If you have a hard time digesting proteins, dont take too much of this at once. Since it's super-protein it can give you some indigestion/heartburn.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Just started using it

Posted on Aug 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just started using this for detox... heard that using the powder form of zeolite is better than the liquid. so far i've started with 1Tbsp a day and haven't noticed any dehydration that comes with taking zeolite. Need to use it longer to see how effective it is.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Like it a lot

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I first tried these I was surprised at the texture: it's kind of chewy/popped rice. Never tasted a cracker like this. But as I kept chewing, started to appreciate the way the texture brings out the flavor of the brown rice. This cracker is definitely unique and grows on you. Also, great that there are no oils/salt.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

One of my favorites

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are really delicious. I love that it's made from simple ingredients and there is no oil or anything added. They are very crunchy and have a special pop to them. Great!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Delicious!

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are great! Went through these very quickly. The texture is airy and light. Very flavorful. I like how there's nothing added, just strawberries.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Delicious!

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great flavor, much lower fat. Love it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works great!

Posted on Nov 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Works very well and is all natural.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great

Posted on Nov 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

great for skin and hair

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Delicious

Posted on Nov 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The texture of this cracker is really special. It is chewy and crunchy at the same time... addictive! I like how it is all naturally made. Hard to find products out there like this. I love that it is fat free and has nothing added except salt. the original flavor (no salt) is great too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love these!

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taste great and very crispy/airy. Clean ingredients, almost no fat and all-natural. I was looking for a snack that was fat free and tasty. Really crunchy and light.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love it!

Posted on Aug 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love that this product is cold pressed. Use it as a dietary supplement (non-animal vitamin E) and also for my skin (aromatherapy, as a carrier oil). If you do use it in aromatherapy, be warned it is VERY thick and you must mix it with a lighter oil. However, it seems to be effective for dry skin, stretchmarks, discoloration.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 19 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives