개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2918682

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SOY079 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 15 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

De-calcify those joints!!

Posted on Oct 26, 2012

33 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of only a few supplements I take where I get instant and I mean INSTANT relief and effect. I simply cannot run at all without getting shin-splints if I dont but this mag oil on my knees and shins before running. I also noticed when I first started taking this I could literally feel my veins in my kneeds twitching a little like it was decalcifying, same effect on my kidneys when put on my lower back. I simply cannot be without this product right now. This is a must if one suffers from knee problems or shin splints when running. I cannot emphasize this enough. Also great for post-workout since magnesium relaxes the muscles and joints. Open the top and add a little to your post workout steam bath.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

bile floooow!!

Posted on Oct 26, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has been great for me with increasing bile flow. I do recommend taking this at night. First reason is it can make you tired and second reason is that you can become nauseated from the bile being dumped into the intestines, which is another reason why this needs to be taken with food, especially heavy food or fatty oils to offset the fat absorption and breakdown. So I usually take this every other day with a heavy meal. If one is getting too nauseated from this, I recommend lowering the dosage to 500mg, which I may do in once the bottle is out, that way I can take everyday and not worry about the nausea/sleepy side effects.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

...

Posted on Dec 04, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

not only did this not make me feel good, it gave a bad migraine that lasted a long time.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great skin product!!

Posted on Oct 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, I have noticed any actual skin peel from this unless maybe it is very minute and I cannot actually see any dead skin come off, but I have noticed smooth skin and shrinking pores under my eyes and on my nose. Smells wonderful too!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

...

Posted on Dec 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great antioxidant

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

digestion!!

Posted on Oct 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has been great for helping me digest heavier foods. Im going to up the dosage to two capsules with a meal to see if maybe I can go higher without the acid relux.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

....

Posted on Dec 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

works great, still confused if i should take this after fatty meal because im also taking betaine hcl and i dont want to neutralize the hcl with this bile acid.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Potent

Posted on Oct 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great stuff, very unprocessed and potent.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

fresh

Posted on Oct 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, kind of a bland slightly fresh taste which I like. Super easy to use.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Super fresh

Posted on Oct 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as a shampoo, really exfoliates the skin and sends blood to surface. The peppermint scent is amazing!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

...

Posted on Dec 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

....

Posted on Dec 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

taking this with taurine as co-factor and other amino acids.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 15 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives