0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2913010

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OSA498 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 17 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

great stuff!

Posted on Aug 12, 2010

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to use. I use 1/4 tsp of gelatin with 1/2 tsp of xanthan gum or guar gum per cup of gluten free flour mix, and the breads turn out delicate and moist. I still have 2 loaves of banana nut bread I made 2 weeks ago in baggies in the fridge, (i made 7 at one time), and they are still fresh and moist tasting, and even my gluten eating husband loves them! I will continue to use this brand as it is economical as well as a great product to use.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great stuff!

Posted on Sep 20, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this in place of the xanthan gum, used it to thicken dressings and sauces with excellent results. For salad dresssings and sauces, please allow time for it to thicken as it takes time for it to absorb.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

sweet!

Posted on Aug 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The instructions say that it is twice as sweet as sugar, so I used half the amount I would use for my homemade puddding, and the famil still thought it was a bit too sweet. So I now use 1/3 the amount in my recipes, so it turns out it is economical, as well as healthier. i will coninue to buy.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love it!

Posted on Aug 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I not only use this in my gluten free bread and cake products, I also use this to thicken stews and soups. It is usually interchangable with cornstarch. If you want twice the thickening power, use tapioca starch. I do find this very nice to make cream puffs and eclairs, instead of wheat flour. The reason is, you do not have to pull out doughy mass in the middle of the puff (what you have to do with wheat flour puffs), as it all bakes up nice all the way through with a nice hollow in the center for filling. For wheat eaters, if you use some with your wheat flour, substitute some wheat flour with the starch, it will greatly lighten up your cakes and breads. For those who use gluten free flours, sift in with your rice flour and other starches as this makes it easier to measure accurately and mix better.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

tasty

Posted on Sep 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

needs larger size

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Yummy!

Posted on Sep 20, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great not only for oriental food, but alone for salads, any rice or side dish; beware though is salty, but not unpleasantly so

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

/good

Posted on Sep 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Nice size for cornstarch, competively priced.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Yummy

Posted on Sep 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Nice condiment for everything!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tasty

Posted on Sep 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to use, just soak a piece for 30sec, if you need just a bit for seasoning, break off a piece, as rehydrated, it comes in several layers

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice

Posted on Sep 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to use, tastes good, se for soups sauces, marinades

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great!

Posted on Sep 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Gluten free, use in place of rice, barley,couscous, taboulah

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tasty

Posted on Sep 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to prepare, wish they made family sizes

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 17 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives