0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2910987

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIB590 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 14 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

great

Posted on Oct 08, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

have one of these already second one, love it, great for quick drinks shakes on the road.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

love this soap

Posted on Jan 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

has a great smell and you feel really clean, controls body odor

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great stuff

Posted on Oct 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

great to marinate with

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great

Posted on Oct 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

have one of these already second one, love it, great for quick drinks shakes on the road.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

love it

Posted on Nov 28, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

soaps are great, they leave you feeling clean w/out residue and i love that they are natural.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

love it

Posted on Nov 28, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

great soap

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

love it

Posted on Nov 28, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

great soap

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great for sprouting

Posted on Nov 28, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

great for sprouting

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

love it

Posted on Nov 28, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

this is really good, i use it in my coffee in the mornings and in place of carob. i like the taste better than carob.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great stuff

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

really like this product. has a great fresh smell and keeps odor away. if you are going to be working real hard you may need reapply thru out the day but if not keeps odor away all day. the only draw back is that it is really wet when applied and takes along time to dry. i usually have to use the cool setting on my hair dryer to hurry the process.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great product

Posted on Oct 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

purchased for my nephew who is 11 and he really like it, i like it because it doesnt have all the chemicals etc. in it so safe for a kid as well as adults to use.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

just ok

Posted on Nov 28, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

i think they are an aquired taste, kind of like eating a coffee bean, but they are ok if you are not expecting them to taste like chocolate.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 14 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives