8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2908502

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MHQ311 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 39 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

Bionaturae, Organic Balsalmic Vinegar, 17 fl oz.

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We have tried all type of Balsamic Vinegar, including most organic ones. This one has a beautiful flavor which we love for making salad dressings for both green and pasta salads. Would highly recommend this delightful balsalmic vinegar for anyone looking for a good one.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Eden Foods, Organic Sesame Oil

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We purchased this oil after finishing up our smaller bottle of Flora organic sesame oil. This one is lighter and tastes better than the other brand, Flora. We use this for cooking stir-fry recipes and for good oral health, known as Oil Pulling. For more information on Oil Pulling go to http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/oil_pulling.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

MegaFood, Women over 55, Whole Food Multivitamin & Mineral

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great vitamin. I liked everything about this vitamin, except I only wanted to take one tablet per day and this one suggests two tablets per day. So I returned to the MegaFood, Women over 40, One Daily Multivitamin & Mineral.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

MegaFood Vitamins are the BEST.

Posted on Jan 05, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best vitamins you can buy. They are made from whole foods, which in turns is easily accepted by your body. I purchased a one month supply from a local store, that carries "healthy concious foods" and vitamins. When the month ran out, I noticed a difference and knew that I would continue to take only these vitamins. I previously had used vitamins I had bought from Costco. iHerb had the best price I could find for these vitamins online.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Organic, Twice as Nice and Tastes Great!

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for the first time today. Must say that I thought from the reviews that I've read that this would be good and I was correct, it is really tasty. Plan on using this for my non-fat greek Fage yogurt. Yummy and no bad stuff in it. Thank you iHerb for bringing good tastes to my life!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Organic Tomatoes in BPA-Free Cans

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great Tasting Organic Tomatoes in BPA-Free Cans, better than what anyone else can offer! These truly are wonderful and flavorful tomatoes from Italy. Makes for the best Italian and American foods. Thank you Bionature for providing this product and thank you iHerb for stocking these.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The Only Organic Tomato Paste in Glass

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only organic tomato paste in glass jars that I have ever found. The local Windmill store runs out of it all the time. Now I know exactly where to go to get my stock, iHerb. Since this is a great product for a reasonable price, we will continue to shop only iHerb for this item. Thank you iHerb for stocking this great tomato product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Frontier Natural Organic Baking Powder

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Finally found an organic baking powder to use in my organic baking items and there is no hidden Aluminum in it either. Unfortunately, Aluminum is hidden in many of the products we use everyday. Stay healthy and don't consume items that carry bad ingredients in them.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Eden Foods, Organic Sauerkraut, 32 oz.

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have loved sauerkraut since I was a young child. You don't need to give up flavor to get something good for you. This is great on healthy grilled sandwiches or in a cassarole for a quick meal. There are many health benefits to eating sauerkraut, for more information on it go to www.livestrong.com/article/foods-benefit-good-bacteria. Eat organic good foods and heal your body!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Apple Cherry Butter by Eden Foods, Twice as Nice...Organic

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've not tasted Apple Butter for many years. This is our first purchase of this tasty and delicious fruit in a jar. That is exactly what it is, fruit in a jar, nothing more. The great apple butter, plus tart cherry is a delight to say the least. I plan to use it for toast, over desserts and even by the spoonful. Glad we tried this fantastic fruit in a jar. And it is even better, because it is Organic!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Eden Foods, Organic Crushed Tomatoes with Roasted Onion & Garlic, 25oz. ~ Delicious!

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We purchased this jar of Crushed Tomatoes to use for our Organic Chicken Parmesan with Organic Tri-color Raditorre. Since we strive for organic foods, the only way we purchase any type of tomato products these days is in a glass jar, since most of the cans leach harmful chemicals into foods that are acidic. We have already eaten enough of these chemicals and will eat no more. Eden Products allow us to enjoy the types of foods we love without any of the risks of bad health.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Eden Foods, Popcorn, Organic Popping

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You probably are wondering why would I buy organic popcorn. Well, I believe that it is the best tasting and healthy for you. We like to cook ours in a large dutch oven with organic coconut oil, organic ghee and a small amount of organic white sugar. It tastes like nothing else, it is so very delicious...the best snack! Since according to data I have read about corn, it is believed that 90% of the corn crop in the USA is GMO. While there are mixed opinions about the popcorn crop not falling into this 90%, I will still buy organic because I know it is the better product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 39 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives