0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2900469

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUR119 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 58 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Long muscle cramps must go

Posted on May 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When you have leg cramps from loss of Potassium or not enough Calcium we immediately take a couple of teaspoons in water and shortly the cramps are starting to resolve. Nothing else we have found works as well or as fast.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

This is a great product

Posted on May 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As my doc said to drink several glasses of cranberry juice a day and I am diabetic this was impossible and I won't drink the diet cocktails as they are filled with Aspartame. I started taking the caps and they are very effective.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wake up

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to be a good and viable product. I have used Gingko for years but all the recent studies call to stop using it as there is no evidence that it works as described.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

One bad Krill oil

Posted on May 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This Krill oil made me very sick after 3 days of consumption. It caused severe abdominal discomfort and upset. I would not advise anyone to purchase this without a short trial of samples of this oil.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This produ t works surprisingly well on pain from post surgical leg repair with ankle swelling. Gives a lot of relief on all major muscles. I have now just ordered the spray bottle to take with me everywhere.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Better than eating fish every night

Posted on May 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor wanted us to increase our Omega 3's and he prefers not to use regular fish oils but Wild Alaskan Salmon oil. This seems to work in bringing down the Lipid profile into more normal ranges. We can't take any Statins and this really helps control the Cholesterol and triglycerides. Never miss this one.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great for nasty sinus'

Posted on Jul 17, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works well all year round to help with sinus problems.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very helpful when skin in a problem

Posted on Jul 17, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This spray is great to use for Fibromyalga. Hits the spots and cools them down right away. Helped me get some sleep.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Help when you need it

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Arnica has helped me post surgery on my ankle. Having a lot of pain and swelling and use prior to bedtime heally lets me sleep through the night.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Irdered several times

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Caused stomach upset for me.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Better than fresh cherries

Posted on May 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

For those of us who can't eat large amounts of the fresh fruit or drink the juice these capsule are the best solution. After three days taking 2 caps in the morning and 2 in the evening the pain from Arthritis was less by at least 50%. After two weeks much of the swelling was gone and pain was much less. There continues to be improvement with this product. A must have if you have Arthritic pain.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Keep the post Prandial Bg's down

Posted on May 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Chromium Picolinate in the evening helps to nodify any spikes after meals. Works well for us.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 58 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives