0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2886288

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COR109 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 23 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

works

Posted on Aug 28, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product works well for my dopamine disorder along with wellbutrin and l-tryosine.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

best value

Posted on Sep 22, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best value except for straight powder. I use it for a dopamine precursor.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Ultra-Flatulent

Posted on Nov 04, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Goatein makes me flatulent to the point that I must excuse myself from anyone that may be present and barricade myself in solitude. I believe it is the sweetener, "lo-Han," since I have used other proteins with little or no problem. I would like to warn people that, at over $30, this product is a very expensive mistake!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

don't know...

Posted on Oct 03, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This topical seems to help with my carpal, radial, and ulnar nerve/tendon/fascia pain but I don't know if it's really just all the rubbing

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good

Posted on Apr 15, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good product even though the price is high. Helps with sleep.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

okay but..

Posted on Aug 28, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The price is right and it is buffered so there is no stomach upset but it tastes horrible. Fortunately, I use it in smoothies so I am usually able to disguise the taste.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Addition

Posted on Nov 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I had been using l-glutamine powder in my custom meal-replacement shakes but I find it a lot easier to just toss in a couple of the capsules. At low I-Herb prices it is almost as cost-effective as the rather messy powder form...I use the l-g caps with Now Foods L-tyrosiene caps for a better amino acid profile than protein powders alone can provide.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

weight loss

Posted on Aug 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I am using these Oat Bran caps before meals with a large glass of water to help me to feel fuller faster. Seems to be working within a total program to help me lose weight.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

works

Posted on Apr 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product works as promoted and is helping me to lose weight. It is somewhat expensive so I have been supplementing it with other fiber products, like oat bran extract.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good stuff!

Posted on Nov 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good-tasting combo vegetable protein at a good price. I have recently been using it in combination with other proteins, herbs, aminos, and vitamins in my custom morning meal-replacement shake.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

helps

Posted on Nov 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product helps me digest vegetables with less flatulence.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

works well

Posted on Aug 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Easy sleep works well but I have to remember to take it several hours before bedtime as it works very slowly. No appreciable hangover.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 23 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives