0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2882806

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAC248 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 49-60 of 116 총합

« 뒤로가기| 3 4 5 6 7 | 다음 »

Nice B-12

Posted on Aug 17, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I only need 500 mcg once or twice per month, so I just use 1/3 capsule. No sugar. It's easy to empty out the capsule. Sublingual is unnecessary for me.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good DHEA

Posted on May 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use 37.5 mg daily in 2 doses (25mg and 12.5 mg). This capsule is a bit small to open and divide, but it's bigger than Life Extension capsules. I use Life Extension for my 25 mg dose and MRM for my 12.5 mg dose. I was using Trimedica, but it's apparently no longer micronized. I also use 25 mg of MRM pregnenolone.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Kelp

Posted on Oct 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The current label doesn't say where this kelp is from, but their site says this is from Nova Scotia. I gave this 4 stars since I have no idea how much iodine is in each capsule. The seal peels off cleanly. This also has an excellent bottle, bottleneck and cap.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Natural C

Posted on Nov 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is a good vitamin C, but it's too strong for me and I don't like the child safety cap. I need a smaller dose, so I think I'll stick with Pure Planet products and Nature's Way Alive C.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

DHEA

Posted on May 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This DHEA works for me. I take 25 mg with my 12pm meal and 12.5 mg with my 8pm meal. The divided dose works best for me. I am a 43 yr old male, by the way. This just has natural rice flour. The capsule is perfect size - not too small (or too large), so it's easy to open the capsule for a half dose. This is a normal bottle with a normal screw cap. There is an absorbent inside the bottle. The seal comes off clean, but it leaves a slightly sticky residue. I also use 25 mg pregnenolone. UPDATE: The label no longer states this is micronized, so I no longer use Trimedica. I now use Life Extension and MRM.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

kelp

Posted on May 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good company, but I like their old standard bottle caps better. I never use the flip cap thing, to use, I just unscrew the bottle cap. However, I like the quality of this product. If you're taking this for thyroid support and you haven't done so already, you might want to get the isolated and unnatural fluorides out of your life (water, toothpaste, pesticides, etc.) since they affect the thyroid.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Plan to buy again

Posted on Apr 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has a tan color and the taste is medium or acceptable. I like this because I eat grapefruit daily and I process it(white rind and fruit) in a food processor, however sometimes it is too juicy and high glycemic so I will add this fiber to thicken and lower the glycemic index. This contains pectin which of coarse is good for detox, etc. I like the container type and size.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

lecithin granules

Posted on Dec 23, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good. Tastes ok, mildly sweet. Non-gmo. I eat straight or mix with a small amount of water. I use for liver, nerve and brain support. I like to take it with omega 3 fish oil and vitamins because I think it might help absorption.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

99.9% Pure and Micronized

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This DHEA is micronized, even though it doesn't say it on the label. I like this dose, so I can use it twice a day. Update: The capsules are smaller and the bottle cap and seal are different. The seal is user friendly and comes off clean, but the screw/flip cap is not as airtight as the former regular screw cap. I wish Life Extension would go back to regular screw caps. I put my DHEA in a different bottle.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I think new packet tastes worse

Posted on Feb 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like that it does not have silica like other brands. I mix this with spirulina/chlorella. I find the packets convenient. It seems a little sweeter than the liquid, but the steviaclear liquid is good if you don't want fiber. UPDATE DEC. 2008- The box says, "ALL NEW great sweet taste". I don't think it's as good as before, when they were in a light green packet/box. This stevia tasted better before the new packaging, in my opinion. I might try other brands, if they don't contain silica, maltodextrin and other junk. It seems like good products always change or disappear. My original five stars is now 3 stars. It's still an OK product and I'm glad I have something to mix with chlorella powder.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Sadly, Alacer changed the formula Emer'gen-C Lite MSM

Posted on Nov 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This Alacer MSM lite Vitamin C used to have no added fructose, now it does, so I will never buy any alacer product ever again, unless Alacer goes back to the original ingredients. It claims to be less than a gram of sugar, but I usually take this on an empty stomach, and I can't handle the extra sugar. Also, Alacer has added silica for some reason, which was not in the product in 2007/early 2008. This product used to have 200 mg potassium, now it only has 60mg! This product used to have quercetin, now it has none! The original formula had no calories/no carbs, the new product has 5 calories. I tried to contact Alacer, but I am not sure my message went through, and they have some comment posted, about, "if you are lonely", contact us. I will get my extra vitamin C in a pill(different brand) and drink spring water instead! It's still an OK product if you don't mind the fructose, etc.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

No longer Hawaiian

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I only wanted Hawaiian. Iherb hasn't yet changed the label information. Apparently, Nutrex is the only seller of Hawaiian spirulina currently, so that means powder or tablets only. I don't like NOW bottles anyway.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 49-60 of 116 총합

« 뒤로가기| 3 4 5 6 7 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives