0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2862330

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAM353 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 78 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Talc free

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

watch out as some Sam-e brand use talc in the ingredients. this is one of the cheapest talc-free brands

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Better than expected

Posted on Mar 11, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an all-purpose supplement. It is strong enough for topical antiseptic, anti-fungal and anti-viral use. This is the only iodine/iodide I've found (without an Rx) to be strong enough for antiseptic use... the over the counter ones at the pharmacy are toxic and should be avoided!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Effective

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A noticeable help for exhausted adrenals. I start with only one and wait about an hour to see if I need more as it can be quite stimulating.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It really works

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

improves circulation and/thereby reduces swelling and pain in legs and hands.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good value

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It seems the Jarrow Formulas one works just a little better but the price difference is in favor of Healthy Origins which still works fine (for liver/GI toxicity). Made in Japan and Japan makes some of the finest-quality, reasonably-priced supplements available but I am apprehensive about future supply. All the best wishes for a swift recovery for Japan.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It really works!

Posted on Jan 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this as a "we'll see" for recurring fungal problems. Using this product alone (1/2 teaspoon made as tea 3x/day) my athlete's foot cleared up completely...and it cleared someone I know of yeast infection! I have found a new "go to" source with this brand and will be trying their other products.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good stuff

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Can feel it working in the kidneys... kidneys go from tight to relaxed and soothed an hour after consuming a teaspoon.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Seems to help

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

helps with asthma when used regularly

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

GSH

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Potent form of GSH and a lot cheaper than Glutathione Patches.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good stuff

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

don't let the name scare you. it just helps to optimize certain hormone levels and there are side benefit of improved hormone levels.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Ultimate meal

Posted on Mar 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Outstanding quality among meal replacements. However, it's not recommended for people who want "tastes good" more than nutrition; but, if the nutrition is most important then it's hard to find better.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Cocoa that I feel good about giving to my children

Posted on Mar 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The cocoa products in the supermarket; well, just read the ingredients and most health conscious consumers wouldn't feel right giving it to their children -- not me anyway!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 78 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives