8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2861363

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GUV492 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-8 of 8 총합

Above average quality

Posted on Mar 17, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This quinoa from Now Foods was really good, one of the best ones I've tried! Quinoa doesn't differ too much from producer to producer, but this contained no stones, wasn't too dusty and tasted really good. I recommend this product!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good oil

Posted on Mar 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't tried coconut oil before, but I liked this very much. The smell can be a little bit off sometimes, but other than that it's really nice. I've used it as cooking oil, in pastries, on my skin and as hair treatment, and it works wonderfully for all of the different uses.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not as sweet as it claims

Posted on Mar 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This sugar claims to be as sweet as regular sugar, but this wasn't true, at least not for my tastebuds. But hey, I don't always need things to be sweet either, so it's all in all a good product. And it was nothing wrong with the product, so I can recommend it if you're looking for a healthier sugar replacement that isn't too sweet.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Silky smooth hair

Posted on Mar 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this conditioner! It leaves my hair feeling soft and silky smooth, and smelling like a tropical dream of coconut. Really recommended, if you like the smell of coconut!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

As good as they come

Posted on Mar 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really liked Nutiva's Organic Shelled Hempseed, it's one of the best I've ever come across. The seeds are soft as they should be, and I couldn't find any flaws.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Better than most

Posted on Mar 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These berries were better than others I've tried, but still not as good as I imagine they could be. But there wasn't any mould or anything like that, as many other types og Goji berries can have, so all in all the product was as good as it can be, I figure.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good enough

Posted on Mar 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good Chia seeds, but they're not better than most other brands I've tried. Good enough, nonetheless.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Hmmm..

Posted on May 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't tried any other menstrual cups before, so I don't know how this is compared to others, but I found it quite hard to get out. The stem is too short (for me at least), and I struggled wuite a bit. But that might be me and not the cup. Still, I'm not too keen on trying it again, as I the experience of struggling to get it out was not a good one. Otherwise, I have no complaints.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-8 of 8 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives