0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2859923

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IGI775 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 30 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Yeast!!

Posted on Aug 12, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was disappointed to find that this product contains brewer's yeast, which I cannot consume. I should have read the ingredients more closely before purchase. I became drowsy and 'foggy' in the head, and when I realised what it might be, I stopped taking them and the symptoms disappeared. Be wary if you have a yeast allergy.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Chalky waste of money

Posted on Aug 24, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is disgusting. It made me bloat. There are so many different ingredients in this, and there is the old rule more is not better. That is the case here. It tastes like ground up sawdust. Also it would hardly give you any serves, so it is very expensive. The scoop is really big. You are better off to get the regular protein powder if you want it, and have two scoops. You at least then have some carb space to add your own flavour. Not recommended, read the labels first.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Fantastic energy boost

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking L-Carnitine for years as an energy booster for running. I have not come across a product quite as good as this. I take two upon rising and another two before I go for a run or weights workout. I can run for longer, and even if I feel slightly out of breath or tired in my mind, my legs just keep on going, and feel like they could for a lot longer! I've extended runs without planning to with this stuff. I recommend it! Also I recover much faster and don't get aches in my legs as I have in the past.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very strange aftertaste

Posted on Dec 09, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because the Growing Naturals brand was out of stock. I received this order very fast, as always from Iherb, which is great, but the powder is really unpalatable. It has a very distinct, unusual almost chemical aftertaste, I thought I had actually somehow got dishwashing liquid into the blender, or bleach - this is the kind of taste it evokes. I have 3 tubs of it now, silly me... It's got 4 grams of Fructose per serve too..

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

High quality

Posted on Feb 03, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Growing Naturals and after trying out other brands have found this to be the perfect supplement to my Vegan diet. I use it twice a day sometimes three times. The only gripe I have is that it ought to be available in a more economical size, in a pouch form. It's also very sweet, and I would likely purchase the plain flavour next time. This does contain stevia.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent

Posted on Feb 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious flavour and good moisturiser.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Delicious

Posted on Feb 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This I tried as a sample, and loved it. Such a rich wholesome flavour! I'd try it again for sure.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The Best Raw Vegan Protein

Posted on Aug 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Organic, raw, and delicious. Much nicer in my opinion than Sun Warrior (which is not organic, by the way). No need to add sweetener to this protein. It makes delicious thick green smoothies. I just wish that Iherb sold the new larger containers and also wish they would follow Sun Warriors lead in the pouch bag.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wonderful!

Posted on Aug 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Love these lip balms! The stay on and feel smooth and no nasty ingredients!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wonderful!

Posted on Aug 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Love these lip balms! The stay on and feel smooth and no nasty ingredients!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product!

Posted on Aug 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Gentle on your body and delicious.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Rocket Fuel

Posted on Jan 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I couldn't believe it when I took this for the first time. I have tried Wheatgrass before but this is something else. I got a surge of energy through me and felt just fantastic, like someone had filled me with sunshine. I haven't had such energy in a long time. I will keep taking this - it's wonderful in shakes, but best by itself. Worth e.v.e.r.y.c.e.n.t.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 30 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives