개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2854300

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DUB396 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-9 of 9 총합

works great for acid reflux!

Posted on Dec 21, 2010

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I put a little of this magic honey onto a piece of rice cake 3x a day, about 20 minutes before meals, and it helps heal my esophagus from acid reflux damage. Tastes great, too. Wish it wasn't so expensive, but it does the job.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great skin smoother!

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Cellfood oxygen gel keeps my 50+ facial skin looking smooth & calm. As a rosacea sufferer, I needed something that wouldn't aggravate my condition. Apply this gel thinly, or it'll flake off. Great pricing, fast delivery by iherb.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love what it does for my aging skin!

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product mainly to help with the osteoarthritis in my big toe joint, and it's done a great job at easing the pain and making walking easier & mostly pain free. As a bonus, my 56-year-old skin looks smoother & younger. What's not to like? Give it a try. Can't beat iherb for great prices & fast delivery.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great stuff!

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Can't say enough good things about Vitamineral Greens. It makes me feel wonderful & I've never felt healthier. I mix it with a little apple or grape juice & it tastes great, too. Can't beat iherb for competitive pricing & fast delivery.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Can't live without this!

Posted on Mar 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this nasal spray for a couple of years now, especially in the spring when all the pollen is in the air, making it difficult for me to breathe. I gave up my steroid inhaler in favor of this nasal spray, and I've never looked back. Can't live without it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Bye bye acid reflux!

Posted on Jan 28, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I've been suffering from acid reflux for as long as I can remember, and I've tried every remedy out there . . . and then some. Over the years, I've used slippery elm and DGL, two of the ingredients in GI-Encap. It's so much easier - and less expensive - to take GI-Encap rather than buying the supplements separately. I also take Now Super Enzymes to help digest my food. Together, they're a winning combination in my fight to eradicate the GERD monster. Just saying what works for me.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

amazing stuff!!

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

I've had this unsightly rash beside each eye and on my chin for the past week or so. I've tried every cream or lotion imaginable, to no avail. I've only been using Florasone for a couple of days and already I see major improvement. The flakes are gone & the rash is almost history! I couldn't be more delighted . . . and it's homeopathic, as well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

makes me feel happy!

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Cell food makes me feel happy & calm. Nice pricing & quick delivery by iherb.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

cheap insurance!

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product because I didn't want to get a flu shot. Even though I've been surrounded by sick people all winter, I've managed to stay healthy & well. Love iherb's sharp pricing & quick delivery, too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-9 of 9 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives