0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2847771

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FIT474 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 29 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Aluminum Free

Posted on Mar 13, 2008

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The fact that this baking soda was aluminum free caught my eye and I knew I had to buy it. I use it for everything from cleaning around the house, brushing my teeth, and using as a deodorant. Works well for all the uses I use it for.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very Good Stuff

Posted on Mar 13, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I primarily use this for my hair and skin products. It has a consistency similar to honey, and acts as a humectant (moisture-attracting) for my skin and hair. It can also be used as a substitute sweetener, and I have tried it will my tea on occasion. I love this stuff, I'll be ordering again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Basil Oil

Posted on Apr 14, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this oil primarily for oral care. For relieving toothaches, or canker sores. It has other beneficial properties as well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product

Posted on Jun 20, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's great to have a feminine product that isn't full of fragrances and bleach.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wonderful Product

Posted on Feb 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes great, and I use it for my skin and hair. Coconut oil is definitely a wonder oil. It smells wonderful as well. I'm very happy with this product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Aloe Vera Gel

Posted on Mar 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good product. Works well for dry skin and eczema. I use this for hair and skin. I love many ordering my natural and organic products from iherb. They have great prices and shipping is fast and efficient!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Fantastic!

Posted on Jan 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Dr.Bronner's soaps, and this one is especially good as a face soap.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good stuff

Posted on Jun 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have multiple uses for this product. It helps relieve heartburn if a tbsp is taken before a meal. It can also be used for weight loss if taken twice or three times a day (1 or 2 tbsp) before each meal. Dilute in water and drink with honey for easier intake.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I LOVE this Oil

Posted on Apr 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoy the smell of this oil. It can be worn on it's own or in a blend, it smells wonderful!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Fantastic Oil!

Posted on Jan 02, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the light weight of the oil, and it's absorbing properties. Works great as a carrier oil for the many hair and skin products I make.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Horsetail Tea

Posted on Mar 13, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm growing more interested in various types of tea, so I tried both this tea and Nettle tea, and I like them. I drink many of my teas straight, and I enjoyed the taste of this tea.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good Lavender Oil

Posted on Apr 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The scent is very refreshing and clean.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 29 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives