8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2841114

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NIT242 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 30 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Good for balancing hormones, taken with Saw Palmetto & Sarsparilla

Posted on Dec 16, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Herbal combination taken for first 14 days of cycle about 15 drops of each a day to fix amenorrhoe and hair loss, due to an unusual hormone shift, undetected by medical tests, which I suspected could have been oestrogen dominance. Reset my system nicely and only used half of each of the bottles.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good for balancing hormones taken with Vitex & Saw Palmetto

Posted on Dec 16, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Herbal combination taken for first 14 days of cycle about 15 drops of each a day to fix amenorrhoe and hair loss, due to an unusual hormone shift, undetected by medical tests, which I suspected could have been oestrogen dominance. Reset my system nicely and only used half of each of the bottles.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good for balancing hormones, taken with Vitex & Sarsparilla

Posted on Dec 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Herbal combination taken for first 14 days of cycle about 15 drops of each a day to fix amenorrhoe and hair loss, due to an unusual hormone shift, undetected by medical tests, which I suspected could have been oestrogen dominance. Reset my system nicely and only used half of each of the bottles.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Soooo Sweet.

Posted on Nov 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I only use a few drops in addition to Xylitol in things to make them sweet. Really great for those who like sweet things, but don't want lots of carbs/refined sugar. Tiny tiny after-taste if you lick a drop on your hand. In foods, this after-taste is in my opinion entirely eliminated and undetectable.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works well as a replacement for sugar

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In hot chocolate and in baking I have found it to be a good replacement, but to be fair I have blended it with xylitol, at a 50:50 ratio.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Much better than normal toothpastes and really whitens your teeth!

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I was really pleased with this, there's no artificial minty flavour left in your mouth and it contains tea tree (anti-fungal/bacterial) which is great for your mouth. It leaves your teeth really white after a few usages, I was quite pleasantly surprised.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works well as a replacement for sugar

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

In hot chocolate and in baking I have found it to be a good replacement, but to be fair I have blended it with xylitol, at a 50:50 ratio.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

As usual, great.

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've had this gum before, I've just bought the bigger containers for better value for money. Great Spry, thanks, keep it coming!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

As usual, great.

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've had this gum before, I've just bought the bigger containers for better value for money. Great Spry, thanks, keep it coming!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

As usual, great.

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've had this gum before, I've just bought the bigger containers for better value for money. Great Spry, thanks, keep it coming!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great stuff, just reordered 4 more

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love the Xylitol products, they make chewing gum and fresh breath a healthy habit for your teeth! The toothpaste leaves you minty fresh and keeps your teeth white.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Used in combination with D Mannose for dealing with UTIs/Cystitis naturally

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great, alkaline load created in the urine, hostile environment for the bacteria and no antibiotics for me!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 30 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives