개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2837354

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIN658 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 43 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

Nice Cream

Posted on Jan 09, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is as good as any expensive stuff in the dept stores.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I love this shampoo

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo doesn't make my head itchy like other shampoos do. It spells nice, and is good for color treated hair. I like it better than any fancy shampoo I've gotten from a salon.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

This is good stuff

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have muscle pain from fibromyalgia. This pain relieving gel has no odor so it's great to use anytime. You don't feel it working like other products, but miraculously an hour later, you'll say oooh. I feel better.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It's great

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I get dry mouth at night and this is great. I love the taste and it helps a lot.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Luxurious

Posted on May 04, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Rich & Creamy, Revitalizing feel. Fine on my sensitive skin.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works Well

Posted on Nov 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking this instead of St. John's Wart which always helped me with mild anxiety. This seems to work just as well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

healthy Oil

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's edible...I use it for baking and it's great.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Muscles & Joints are better

Posted on Dec 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I notice a difference if I don't take it, so I know its working.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Pretty Amazing

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I keep this around for sore muscles on my neck and shoulders. It's odor free and really works. I used it after doing a new workout this week that left my legs really sore and it worked for that, too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good Stuff

Posted on May 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Better than green tea...this tea prevents cancer and fungus. I have Candida overgrowth so it made me sick at first and then after a week, I felt better. (That's part of the process). I add a little Stevia and it taste great. Comes with string and each bag is individually wrapped.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Reduces Anxiety

Posted on Dec 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I came off a perscription anti-anxiety and take 2 of these a day instead. It works just as good.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Seems Good

Posted on Jan 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm trying to prevent wrinkles. It's a good price and seems good.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 43 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives