0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2833597

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WOJ782 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 18 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

SAVED MY LIFE

Posted on Aug 27, 2010

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was having panic attacks-couldn't rest, couldn't sleep, fear of dying-horrible. The doctor wanted to put me on Zoloft-which I did not want to do. Started taking the Inositol which has been a Godsend! Checked with my doctor, who said it wouldn't interfere with my blood pressure meds. I take 4-5 daily and Goodbye panic-hello normal life!! Thank you-Thank you-Thank you.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

VERY GOOD RESULTS-NEW LIFE FOR AN OLD DOG

Posted on Nov 08, 2008

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

MY 12 YEAR OLD PUP HAS HAD A LOT OF DIFFICULTY WITH HIS HIPS SINCE A BOUT OF LYMES DISEASE 5 YEARS AGO. HE WAS HAVING SO MUCH DIFFICULTY GETTING UP AND STANDING THAT I WAS AFRAID WE WOULD HAVE TO PUT HIM TO SLEEP. I STARTED GIVING HIM THIS ALONG WITH THE 'DOG GONE PAIN' PILLS (ALSO FROM IHERB) FOR SEVERAL WEEKS. THE IMPROVEMENT IS REMARKABLE! HE HAS BEEN GETTING UP ON HIS OWN WITH NO TROUBLE AND BUGGING US TO TAKE HIM FOR WALKS AGAIN-I'M VERY PLEASED WITH THIS PRODUCT!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wonderful!!

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has had issues with diabetic neuropathy-EDTA has improved the circulation and cut down on the burning and tingling caused by nerve damage.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

WONDERFUL!

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

THIS STUFF IS GREAT! I USE WITH ALMOND BUTTER FOR A HEALTHFUL ALTERNATIVE TO PB&J.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

EXCELLENT PRODUCT

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice sweet taste-better than almond butter and peanut butter. Low carb too!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

BEST PROBIOTIC

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I HAD LIMITED SUCCESS WITH OTHER PROBIOTIC FORMULAS AND TRIED THIS BECAUSE OF THE PRICE. IT HAS BEEN WONDERFUL! THE LAST FEW YEARS, I HAVE HAD HORRIBLE ALLERGIC REACTIONS AND HIVES. TAKING CULTURELLE DAILY ALONG WITH CHLORELLA AND ENZYMES HAS GOTTEN RID OF THE HIVES. MY ALLERGIES HAVE BEEN HELPED AS WELL WITH DIMINISHED OUTBREAKS AND SEVERITY.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Can't live without this stuff..

Posted on May 04, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps my husband's diabetic neuropathy-relieves swelling and nerve pan.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very tasty!

Posted on May 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Better than peanut butter!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

THE BEST!!

Posted on May 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

THIS STUFF IS GREAT!!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

WONDERFUL FLAVOR

Posted on May 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I HAVE NOT BEEN DISAPPOINTED YET WITH THESE PRODUCTS! WONDERFUL TASTE!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

HELPS DE-STRESS ME

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I TAKE THIS WITH INOSITOL DAILY TO STOP MY PANIC ATTACKS AND HELP ME SLEEP. VERY EFFECTIVE. IT HAS HELPED ME SURVIVE A VERY STRESSFUL TIME.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have very fine hair and was afraid that this would weigh down my hair. It didn't. It allows me to comb through my wet hair-without pulling out half my head of hair. Once dry, my hair is soft and has nice body.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 18 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives