개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2830812

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAT065 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 37 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

Very helpful to cleaning arteries!

Posted on Nov 20, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has had three heart procedures. After beginning this product he went for a checkup and his heart doctor was completely surprised at how "perfect" (doctor's words) his ekg read. His blood pressure has been doing much better. Always before the arteries filling up would change all that! He only takes one a day and sometimes skips a day since we read that it does build up in the system.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

helpful

Posted on Nov 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using to build up the immune system. Helps with yeast overgrowth and sore throat.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

very good

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel so much better when I use this. Gives me energy.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent product

Posted on Nov 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I grind these in a coffee grinder and as a result have seeds which are delicious and very useable. I only use about 2 tablespoons a day or a little less and it is a great help with the IBS symptoms. They are tasteless and when ground (which is very easy to do) have a nice texture. I usually mix with my Keefer but also can mix with simply anything.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Delicious....

Posted on Nov 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My only problem with these pistachios is that it is so hard to stop eating them! Really delicious..

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not a favorite

Posted on Nov 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I hesitate to give a negative review because we all have such different tastes. But I think this Rice Cake very dull with extremely little caramel taste at all.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Every day!

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband had two heart attacks ten years ago. He started using this product at that time. So far his arteries are staying clear even with stints making one of them very narrow. Of course he also eats plenty of raw veggies to get more enzymes and generally takes care of himself.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good for the hair

Posted on Nov 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

A plastic surgery surgeon is the one who told me to start using Biotin in preparation for some necessary surgery on my scalp. She also included the best of fish oils in her instructions. Putting the two together has indeed brought in new hair all over my scalp and has helped to bring in hair along the hair line a little thicker. Have to be patient. It takes a few weeks to begin to see the difference but once it starts it stays. I am 68 years old and love seeing my thicker stronger hair.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent

Posted on Nov 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am really happy with this product. I take every day with a little coconut water to help with the slightly bitter taste. It makes a big difference to the arthritis. And I think this container will last a mighty long time! Very economical.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good every wash conditioner

Posted on Nov 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell and it definitely helps the volume of my hair. I consider it a good every wash conditioner, with other finer conditioners ever so often. My hair is very fine.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

excellent moisturizer

Posted on Nov 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this low price moisturizer. Rich, smooth. Really makes a difference to my aging skin.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wonderful!

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great lotion. I was so surprised at how it improved my hands. My skin looks much better, stronger. My hands look younger.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 37 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives