8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2827034

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YEF227 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 112 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

AWESOME

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used it for almost 2 weeks, alt shampoos (Scalp Normalizing & Thickening Shampoo), my hair fall is very much lesser. I am going to continue using it together with the other 2 types. I use the thickening conditioner. I am starting to see improvements in my hair growth and I see baby hair sprouting out too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

=)

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 4th order of clams. What do you think?

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Awesome!

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this to bits that I am ordering another 8 more packs. I added my own dishes in it to create a meal! Cheese sausages, mushrooms..

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works well with Folic tablets.

Posted on Nov 11, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Recommended to take by my gynae. Helps PCOS patients.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Calming and exfoliates well.

Posted on Dec 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very gentle and nice smelling! A scrub is a mandatory regime in my skincare range!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

AWESOME

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used it for almost 2 weeks, alt shampoos (Scalp Normalizing & Thickening Shampoo), my hair fall is very much lesser. I am going to continue using it together with the other 2 types. I use the thickening conditioner. I am starting to see improvements in my hair growth and I see baby hair sprouting out too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good!

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love it! Good replacement for those who can't hae eggs.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not bad but can be better!

Posted on Sep 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I added half hot milk and half water, tastes richer.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I don't like the smell..

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

But I understand from others.. This is the smell.. So for the sake of good health.. Not too bad, edible!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good!

Posted on Oct 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought many! I love knorr. Used it to make mac&cheese, pasta, creamy lagsane..

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good!

Posted on Oct 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like knorr

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Made my pink pasta!

Posted on Oct 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great with wheat pasta!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 112 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives