8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2823849

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAW835 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-8 of 8 총합

Turmeric (standardized curcuminiods) 120 mg tabs effective anti-inflammatory

Posted on Mar 15, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Turmeric (standardized curcuminoids) effectively relieves varicose vein inflammation in my legs. The pain, which is #10 on a scale of 1-10, is mainly relieved by taking 1/4 tab of a 120 mg tablet. Since Turmeric's active ingredient is sedating, I take only 1/4 tab every 3 hours. The 1/4 tab relieves my legs'inflammatory pain as effectively as ibuprofen 600 mg, and without any stomach upset or symptoms of thinning blood/bleeds. At bedtime, I take Turmeric 2 full tablets for both varicose inflammatory pain relief and as a sleep aid. Nature's Way brand of Turmeric 120 mg tabs have been very dependable for me. I first found out about Turmeric per an article in AARP magazine.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Natrol NADH 20 mg tabs q 3 hr effectively relieves Chronic Fatigue

Posted on Dec 10, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Chronic Fatigue usually 8 on a 1-10 scale. NADH's relief usually lowers my fatigue to 4 on a 1-10 scale. Aside from CFS, I'm medically stable. The boost in energy is in both physical stamina & mental concentration and allows overall increased endurance for domestic chores. No change in my memory. Energy is provided without the usual vasoconstriction of most stimulant-type meds. As of 3-wk use, haven't experienced any unpleasant side effects. Started Natrol's NADH Nov 14 using 10 mg tabs with little effect that punked out in 2 hrs. After a few days, doubled dose to 20 mg felt to be effective for 3 hrs, so reordered Natrol's NADH in 20 mg tabs. I take 1 tab every 3 hrs at 4-5 times daily. Natrol's 30 ct pkg for $15 last one week for me. Of the many herbal meds tried for CFS relief, NADH is the most effective and, so far, sans SE. It is also the most reasonably priced. Anyone with CFS ought to consider giving NADH a chance.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Gotu Kola Nice Surprise

Posted on Jul 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since herbal library referred to Gotu Kola as useful for varicose veins, I bought this product. It was a nice suprise...one cap relieves heaviness & heavy pain that's peculiar to varicose veins. Like most meds, it lasts only 3 hours, so I now space 3 caps daily.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Guarana Nice booster

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gaurana is a nice energy booster, like a cup of strong coffee, but without caffeine jitters, and has less stress on the bladder than caffeine does. An especially fair alternative for me with CFS who can no longer afford rising cost of NADH.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Mojo Plus works if taken sublingually

Posted on Jul 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Though company specified Mojo+ to be taken SL, it took too long to melt (15 min)so I tried swallowing tabs, which didn't adequately boost energy. But when I relented to the 15 min it took to melt SL, I found this product does work well to relieve CFS in me if I take 20 mg SL q3h. Especially important to note when comparing price with other brands of NADH.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Cranberry Caps stave off sx of bladder infection

Posted on Jul 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have tendency for chronic bladder infections that have been able to stave off with either plain concentrated cranberry caps or Super cranberry, reputed to work by preventing bacteria from sticking to bladder wall. Every morning, I take one conc cranberry cap along with one conc garlic cap and haven't had sx of bladder infection for several months now.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Delicious honey value priced

Posted on Jul 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This clover honey is delicious and it's value pricing helps a lot.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Methyl B-12 does help me concentrate

Posted on Jul 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Definately sure that Methyl B-12 does help me concentrate. However, the 1000 mcg is too strong for me (noticed to cause facial tic)so I take 1/4 of the 1000 mcg tab daily.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-8 of 8 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives